Bromley

Return to Bromley U3A

Bromley U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Tue 2 Mar 2021 2.00 pm     Art Appreciation 2     The Glasgow Boys

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation 2
Details 

Wed 3 Mar 2021 10.30 am     Art Appreciation     Georgia O'Keefe by Hugh Atkinson

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation
Details 

Thu 11 Mar 2021 10.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group1     TBD

Venue Member Home
Details 

Thu 11 Mar 2021 11.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group2     

Venue Member Home
Details 

Thu 11 Mar 2021 2.00 pm     zoom for theatre group     Ian Bevan History of The London Coliseum

Venue Various Locations
Details 

Tue 16 Mar 2021 2.00 pm     Art Appreciation 2     Georgia O'Keefe - by Hugh Atkinson

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation 2
Details 

Wed 17 Mar 2021 10.30 am     Art Appreciation     Art tour of Madrid

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation
Details 

Thu 25 Mar 2021 10.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group1     TBD

Venue Member Home
Details 

Thu 25 Mar 2021 11.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group2     

Venue Member Home
Details 

Fri 26 Mar 2021 2.00 pm     Music, 60s music, Jazz     Unmonochrome - colours

Venue Member Home
Details 

Tue 30 Mar 2021 2.00 pm     Art Appreciation 2     Art tou of Madrid

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation 2
Details 

Wed 31 Mar 2021 10.30 am     Art Appreciation     Whistler and Sisley - by Peter Whitehead

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation
Details 

Thu 8 Apr 2021 10.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group1     TBD

Venue Member Home
Details 

Thu 8 Apr 2021 11.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group2     

Venue Member Home
Details 

Thu 8 Apr 2021 2.00 pm     zoom for theatre group     Alan Haines Mad Musicians and Crazy Dancers

Venue Various Locations
Details 

Tue 13 Apr 2021 2.00 pm     Art Appreciation 2     Whistler and Sisley - by Peter Whitehead

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation 2
Details 

Wed 14 Apr 2021 10.30 am     Art Appreciation     US private collections - some highlights

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation
Details 

Thu 22 Apr 2021 10.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group1     TBD

Venue Member Home
Details 

Thu 22 Apr 2021 11.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group2     

Venue Member Home
Details 

Wed 28 Apr 2021 10.30 am     Art Appreciation     Public access to art - a history

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation
Details 

Thu 13 May 2021 2.00 pm     zoom for theatre group     

Venue Various Locations
Details 

Thu 10 Jun 2021 2.00 pm     zoom for theatre group     

Venue Various Locations
Details