Bromley

Return to Bromley U3A

Bromley U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Wed 20 Jan 2021 10.30 am     Art Appreciation     Painters from Eastern Italy

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation
Details 

Thu 21 Jan 2021 10.00 am     Golf 18 Thursday     Thursday 18-hole golf - if Covid19 restrictions allow

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details Please consider any health risk to yourselves before participating.

Thu 28 Jan 2021 10.00 am     Golf 18 Thursday     Thursday 18-hole golf - if Covid19 restrictions allow

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details Please consider any health risk to yourselves before participating.

Thu 28 Jan 2021 10.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group1     Engrenage ou un film/série qu'on aime bien

Venue Member Home
Details 

Thu 28 Jan 2021 11.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group2     Un évènement récent ou un livre qu'on aime bien

Venue Member Home
Details 

Fri 29 Jan 2021 2.00 pm     Music, 60s music, Jazz     If you go to San Francisco - Music city

Venue Member Home
Details 

Tue 2 Feb 2021 2.00 pm     Art Appreciation 2     Painters from Eastern Italy

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation 2
Details 

Wed 3 Feb 2021 10.30 am     Art Appreciation     Michelangelo - by Peter Whitehead

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation
Details 

Thu 11 Feb 2021 10.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group1     TBD

Venue Member Home
Details 

Thu 11 Feb 2021 11.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group2     

Venue Member Home
Details 

Tue 16 Feb 2021 2.00 pm     Art Appreciation 2     Michelangelo - by Peter Whitehead

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation 2
Details 

Wed 17 Feb 2021 10.30 am     Art Appreciation     The Glasgow Boys

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation
Details 

Thu 25 Feb 2021 10.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group1     TBD

Venue Member Home
Details 

Thu 25 Feb 2021 11.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group2     

Venue Member Home
Details 

Fri 26 Feb 2021 2.00 pm     Music, 60s music, Jazz     Hang around musicians - vocal groups

Venue Member Home
Details 

Tue 2 Mar 2021 2.00 pm     Art Appreciation 2     The Glasgow Boys

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation 2
Details 

Wed 3 Mar 2021 10.30 am     Art Appreciation     Georgia O'Keefe by Hugh Atkinson

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation
Details 

Thu 11 Mar 2021 10.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group1     TBD

Venue Member Home
Details 

Thu 11 Mar 2021 11.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group2     

Venue Member Home
Details 

Thu 25 Mar 2021 10.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group1     TBD

Venue Member Home
Details 

Thu 25 Mar 2021 11.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group2     

Venue Member Home
Details 

Fri 26 Mar 2021 2.00 pm     Music, 60s music, Jazz     Unmonochrome - colours

Venue Member Home
Details 

Thu 8 Apr 2021 10.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group1     TBD

Venue Member Home
Details 

Thu 8 Apr 2021 11.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group2     

Venue Member Home
Details 

Thu 22 Apr 2021 10.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group1     TBD

Venue Member Home
Details 

Thu 22 Apr 2021 11.00 am     French Parlons Francais Group2     

Venue Member Home
Details