Bromley

Return to Bromley U3A

Bromley U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Mon 14 Jun 2021 10.00 am     Computer Club     Open Forum by Zoom

Venue 
Details Q&A session

Thu 17 Jun 2021 10.00 am     Golf 18 Thursday     Thursday 18-hole golf - if Covid19 restrictions allow

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details The 3-month schedule of venues will be reinstated when appropriate and course booking problems have subsided.

Thu 17 Jun 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     9 holes

Venue Hever Castle Golf Course - website - map
Details Princes Course

Tue 22 Jun 2021 2.00 pm     Art Appreciation 2     Samuel Palmer - Painting Kent

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation 2
Details 

Wed 23 Jun 2021 10.30 am     Art Appreciation     Oskar Kokoshka - Glenys Crane

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation
Details 

Thu 24 Jun 2021 10.00 am     Golf 18 Thursday     Thursday 18-hole golf - if Covid19 restrictions allow

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details The 3-month schedule of venues will be reinstated when appropriate and course booking problems have subsided.

Thu 24 Jun 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Mon 28 Jun 2021 10.00 am     Computer Club     Features of Windows 10 - Cortana, Accessibility by Zoom

Venue 
Details Presentation by Norman Watson

Thu 1 Jul 2021 10.00 am     Golf 18 Thursday     Thursday 18-hole golf - if Covid19 restrictions allow

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details The 3-month schedule of venues will be reinstated when appropriate and course booking problems have subsided.

Thu 1 Jul 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Tue 6 Jul 2021 2.00 pm     Art Appreciation 2     An Art tour of Berlin

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation 2
Details 

Wed 7 Jul 2021 10.30 am     Art Appreciation     French de La Tour painters

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation
Details 

Thu 8 Jul 2021 10.00 am     Golf 18 Thursday     Thursday 18-hole golf - if Covid19 restrictions allow

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details The 3-month schedule of venues will be reinstated when appropriate and course booking problems have subsided.

Thu 8 Jul 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Mon 12 Jul 2021 10.00 am     Computer Club     Open Forum by Zoom

Venue 
Details Q&A Session

Thu 15 Jul 2021 10.00 am     Golf 18 Thursday     Thursday 18-hole golf - if Covid19 restrictions allow

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details The 3-month schedule of venues will be reinstated when appropriate and course booking problems have subsided.

Thu 15 Jul 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Tue 20 Jul 2021 2.00 pm     Art Appreciation 2     French de La Tour painters

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation 2
Details 

Wed 21 Jul 2021 10.30 am     Art Appreciation     Gustave Courbet - Peter Whitehead

Venue Zoom for Art Appreciation
Details 

Thu 22 Jul 2021 10.00 am     Golf 18 Thursday     Thursday 18-hole golf - if Covid19 restrictions allow

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details The 3-month schedule of venues will be reinstated when appropriate and course booking problems have subsided.

Thu 22 Jul 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Mon 26 Jul 2021 10.00 am     Computer Club     Passwords & Security Update by Zoom

Venue 
Details Presentation by Richard Hunt

Thu 29 Jul 2021 10.00 am     Golf 18 Thursday     Thursday 18-hole golf - if Covid19 restrictions allow

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details The 3-month schedule of venues will be reinstated when appropriate and course booking problems have subsided.

Thu 29 Jul 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Thu 5 Aug 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Mon 9 Aug 2021 10.00 am     Computer Club     Open Forum by Zoom

Venue 
Details Q&A session

Thu 12 Aug 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Thu 19 Aug 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Mon 23 Aug 2021 10.00 am     Computer Club     KeePass Password Manager by Zoom

Venue 
Details Presentation by Richard Hunt

Thu 26 Aug 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Thu 2 Sep 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Thu 9 Sep 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Mon 13 Sep 2021 10.00 am     Computer Club     Open Forum by Zoom

Venue 
Details Q&A session

Thu 16 Sep 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Thu 23 Sep 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Mon 27 Sep 2021 10.00 am     Computer Club     All things WiFi by Zoom

Venue 
Details Presentation by John Stephenson

Thu 30 Sep 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Thu 7 Oct 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Mon 11 Oct 2021 10.00 am     Computer Club     Open Forum by Zoom

Venue 
Details Q&A session

Thu 14 Oct 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Thu 21 Oct 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Mon 25 Oct 2021 10.00 am     Computer Club     Housekeeping update by Zoom

Venue 
Details Presentation by Richard Hunt

Thu 28 Oct 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Thu 4 Nov 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Mon 8 Nov 2021 10.00 am     Computer Club     Open Forum by Zoom

Venue 
Details Q&A session

Thu 11 Nov 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Thu 18 Nov 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Mon 22 Nov 2021 10.00 am     Computer Club     Quantum Computing - by Zoom

Venue 
Details Presentation by John Stephenson

Thu 2 Dec 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Thu 9 Dec 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Mon 13 Dec 2021 10.00 am     Computer Club     Open Forum by Zoom

Venue 
Details Last session of the year before Christmas. May contain unexpected topics...

Thu 16 Dec 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Thu 23 Dec 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details 

Thu 30 Dec 2021 10.00 am     Golf 9 Hole     

Venue Various Local Golf Courses
Details