Gloucester

Return to Gloucester U3A

Gloucester U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Tue 3 Dec 2019 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     Enjoying Music

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Thu 5 Dec 2019 1.30 pm     Play Reading 2     PR2

Venue Home
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Tue 14 Jan 2020 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     Enjoying Music

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Tue 14 Jan 2020 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Tue 14 Jan 2020 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     Enjoying Music

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Wed 15 Jan 2020 10.30 am     Travel     Peru Land of the Incas - Ray Sturdy

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Carol Wheeler
Details 

Tue 11 Feb 2020 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     Enjoying Music

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Tue 11 Feb 2020 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Tue 11 Feb 2020 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     Enjoying Music

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Wed 19 Feb 2020 10.30 am     Travel     TBA

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Ann Manning
Details 

Tue 10 Mar 2020 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     Enjoying Music

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Tue 10 Mar 2020 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Tue 10 Mar 2020 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     Enjoying Music

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Wed 18 Mar 2020 10.30 am     Travel     Yellowstone National Park - Paul Willerton

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Carol Wheeler
Details 

Tue 14 Apr 2020 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Wed 15 Apr 2020 10.30 am     Travel     Study Day Visit Oakham Treasures

Venue 
Enquiries Ann Williams
Details 

Tue 12 May 2020 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Sun 17 May 2020 9.00 am     Travel     5 day Study Trip to Derby

Venue 
Enquiries Carol Wheeler
Details 

Tue 9 Jun 2020 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Wed 17 Jun 2020 9.30 am     Travel     Study Day Visit TBA

Venue 
Enquiries Ann Williams
Details 

Tue 14 Jul 2020 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Wed 15 Jul 2020 10.30 am     Travel     TBA

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Carol Wheeler
Details 

Wed 19 Aug 2020 10.30 am     Travel     Summer Social

Venue St Mary de Crypt - Cooke Room - map
Enquiries Carol Wheeler
Details 

Wed 16 Sep 2020 10.30 am     Travel     Iron Road to Samarkand - Gill Suttle

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Carol Wheeler
Details