Gloucester

Return to Gloucester U3A

Gloucester U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Fri 6 Nov 2020 1.30 pm     Play Reading 2     Play Reading 2

Venue Home
Enquiries Clive Harper 01452522619
Details 

Wed 18 Nov 2020 10.30 am     Travel     Winter Social - CXD

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Carol Wheeler
Details 

Fri 4 Dec 2020 1.30 pm     Play Reading 2     Play Reading 2

Venue Home
Enquiries Clive Harper 01452522619
Details 

Wed 16 Dec 2020 10.30 am     Travel     NO MEETING

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Carol Wheeler
Details 

Fri 1 Jan 2021 1.30 pm     Play Reading 2     Play Reading 2

Venue Home
Enquiries Clive Harper 01452522619
Details 

Wed 20 Jan 2021 10.30 am     Travel     Welcome back social

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Carol Wheeler
Details 

Fri 29 Jan 2021 1.30 pm     Play Reading 2     Play Reading 2

Venue Home
Enquiries Clive Harper 01452522619
Details 

Fri 26 Feb 2021 1.30 pm     Play Reading 2     Play Reading 2

Venue Home
Enquiries Clive Harper 01452522619
Details 

Fri 26 Mar 2021 1.30 pm     Play Reading 2     Play Reading 2

Venue Home
Enquiries Clive Harper 01452522619
Details 

Fri 23 Apr 2021 1.30 pm     Play Reading 2     Play Reading 2

Venue Home
Enquiries Clive Harper 01452522619
Details 

Fri 21 May 2021 1.30 pm     Play Reading 2     Play Reading 2

Venue Home
Enquiries Clive Harper 01452522619
Details