Gloucester

Return to Gloucester U3A

Gloucester U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Thu 5 Sep 2019 2.00 pm     Circle Dancing     

Venue St Peters Social Centre - map
Enquiries Anne Bostock
Details 

Tue 10 Sep 2019 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     Enjoying Music

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Tue 10 Sep 2019 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     Enjoying Music

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Thu 12 Sep 2019 1.30 pm     Play Reading 2     PR2

Venue Home
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Wed 18 Sep 2019 10.30 am     Travel     Hebridian Islands - Phil Mugridge

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Carol Wheeler
Details 

Thu 19 Sep 2019 2.00 pm     Circle Dancing     

Venue St Peters Social Centre - map
Enquiries Anne Bostock
Details 

Thu 3 Oct 2019 2.00 pm     Circle Dancing     

Venue St Peters Social Centre - map
Enquiries Anne Bostock
Details 

Tue 8 Oct 2019 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     Enjoying Music

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Tue 8 Oct 2019 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     Enjoying Music

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Thu 10 Oct 2019 1.30 pm     Play Reading 2     PR2

Venue Home
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Wed 16 Oct 2019 10.30 am     Travel     Far from the Tubub Trail - Lynda Thompson

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Carol Wheeler
Details 

Thu 17 Oct 2019 2.00 pm     Circle Dancing     

Venue St Peters Social Centre - map
Enquiries Anne Bostock
Details 

Thu 7 Nov 2019 1.30 pm     Play Reading 2     PR2

Venue Home
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Tue 12 Nov 2019 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     Enjoying Music

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Tue 12 Nov 2019 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     Enjoying Music

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Wed 20 Nov 2019 10.30 am     Travel     Winter Social

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Carol Wheeler
Details 

Tue 3 Dec 2019 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     Enjoying Music

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Thu 5 Dec 2019 1.30 pm     Play Reading 2     PR2

Venue Home
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Tue 14 Jan 2020 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     Enjoying Music

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Tue 14 Jan 2020 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     Enjoying Music

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Wed 15 Jan 2020 10.30 am     Travel     Peru Land of the Incas - Ray Sturdy

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Carol Wheeler
Details 

Tue 11 Feb 2020 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     Enjoying Music

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Tue 11 Feb 2020 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     Enjoying Music

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Wed 19 Feb 2020 10.30 am     Travel     TBA

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Ann Manning
Details 

Tue 10 Mar 2020 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     Enjoying Music

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Tue 10 Mar 2020 10.30 am     Enjoying Music     Enjoying Music

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Clive Harper
Details 

Wed 18 Mar 2020 10.30 am     Travel     Yellowstone National Park - Paul Willerton

Venue Guildhall - website - map
Enquiries Carol Wheeler
Details 

Wed 15 Apr 2020 10.30 am     Travel     Study Day Visit to Warwick Castle

Venue 
Enquiries Ann Williams
Details 

Sun 17 May 2020 9.00 am     Travel     5 day Study Trip - location TBA

Venue 
Enquiries Carol Wheeler
Details 

Wed 17 Jun 2020 9.30 am     Travel     Study Day Visit to Salisbury Cathedral

Venue 
Enquiries Ann Williams
Details