Islington

Return to Islington U3A

Islington U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Wed 20 Jan 2021 10.30 am     Book Group 2     Year of Wonders by Geraldine Brooks

Details 

Mon 25 Jan 2021 10.00 am     Meditation     Meditation on the Natural Breath

Details An 8 week course to learn the Prana Samyama technique of meditation on the natural breath

Mon 25 Jan 2021 10.00 am     Book Group - German     Elefant by Martin Suter

Details 

Mon 1 Feb 2021 10.00 am     Meditation     Meditation on the Natural Breath

Details An 8 week course to learn the Prana Samyama technique of meditation on the natural breath

Mon 8 Feb 2021 10.00 am     Meditation     Meditation on the Natural Breath

Details An 8 week course to learn the Prana Samyama technique of meditation on the natural breath

Mon 15 Feb 2021 10.00 am     Meditation     Meditation on the Natural Breath

Details An 8 week course to learn the Prana Samyama technique of meditation on the natural breath

Wed 17 Feb 2021 10.30 am     Book Group 2     

Details 

Mon 22 Feb 2021 10.00 am     Meditation     Meditation on the Natural Breath

Details An 8 week course to learn the Prana Samyama technique of meditation on the natural breath

Mon 1 Mar 2021 10.00 am     Meditation     Meditation on the Natural Breath

Details An 8 week course to learn the Prana Samyama technique of meditation on the natural breath

Wed 17 Mar 2021 10.30 am     Book Group 2     

Details 

Wed 21 Apr 2021 10.30 am     Book Group 2     

Details 

Wed 19 May 2021 10.30 am     Book Group 2     

Details 

Wed 16 Jun 2021 10.30 am     Book Group 2     

Details 

Wed 21 Jul 2021 10.30 am     Book Group 2     

Details 

Wed 18 Aug 2021 10.30 am     Book Group 2     

Details 

Wed 15 Sep 2021 10.30 am     Book Group 2     

Details 

Wed 20 Oct 2021 10.30 am     Book Group 2     

Details 

Wed 17 Nov 2021 10.30 am     Book Group 2     

Details 

Wed 15 Dec 2021 10.30 am     Book Group 2     

Details