Return to Carterton U3A

Carterton U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Wed 1 Dec 2021 10.00 am     Astronomy     The Moon

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889080134
Details Homework from initial meeting - The Moon landings, who and when.

Wed 1 Dec 2021 2.00 pm     Fun Games     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Ann Gray 019930701011
Details 

Wed 1 Dec 2021 2.30 pm     Bridge Group     

Venue Member's House
Enquiries Benita Wallace 01993 841479
Details 

Thu 2 Dec 2021 3.00 pm     Photography for Fun Group     Outdoor Clocks

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 01993 210043
Details Cropping permitted but no post-processing.

Mon 6 Dec 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Wed 8 Dec 2021 12.00 am     Darts     

Venue Masons Arms - map
Enquiries Maureen Haugham 01993 841310
Details 

Wed 8 Dec 2021 2.00 pm     Walking Group     S&S Walk - Tar Lakes Approx 2.5 miles

Venue Various
Enquiries Pam Howard 844631
Details 

Fri 10 Dec 2021 2.00 pm     Badminton     

Venue Carterton Leisure Centre
Enquiries Pam Howard 01993 844631
Details 

Tue 14 Dec 2021 10.00 am     Walking Group     Short Walk - Bampton/Weald Approx 3 miles

Venue Car Park - map
Enquiries Pam Howard 844631
Details 

Tue 14 Dec 2021 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with St John the Evangelist Primary School

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Wed 15 Dec 2021 2.00 pm     Stitch and Sew     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Jenny Bates 01993 843042
Details 

Tue 21 Dec 2021 9.30 am     Walking Group     Long Walk - Buckland circular Approx 6 miles

Venue Car Park - map
Enquiries Pam Howard 844631
Details 

Fri 24 Dec 2021 2.00 pm     Badminton     

Venue Carterton Leisure Centre
Enquiries Pam Howard 01993 844631
Details 

Mon 27 Dec 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Wed 5 Jan 2022 10.00 am     Astronomy     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries 
Details 

Wed 5 Jan 2022 2.00 pm     Fun Games     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Ann Gray 019930701011
Details 

Thu 6 Jan 2022 3.00 pm     Photography for Fun Group     Winter not Christmas

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 01993 210043
Details Any 3 phptographs on the theme

Wed 12 Jan 2022 12.00 am     Darts     

Venue Masons Arms - map
Enquiries Maureen Haugham 01993 841310
Details 

Fri 14 Jan 2022 2.00 pm     Badminton     

Venue Carterton Leisure Centre
Enquiries Pam Howard 01993 844631
Details 

Tue 25 Jan 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker - Maxine & Brian Crossland

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details South America

Fri 28 Jan 2022 2.00 pm     Badminton     

Venue Carterton Leisure Centre
Enquiries Pam Howard 01993 844631
Details 

Wed 2 Feb 2022 10.00 am     Astronomy     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries 
Details 

Wed 2 Feb 2022 2.00 pm     Fun Games     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Ann Gray 019930701011
Details 

Tue 22 Feb 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker - Rachel Jannaway

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details Home Instead - options for later life care

Wed 2 Mar 2022 10.00 am     Astronomy     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries 
Details 

Wed 2 Mar 2022 2.00 pm     Fun Games     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Ann Gray 019930701011
Details 

Tue 22 Mar 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker - Gp Cpt Emily Flynn

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details RAF Brize Norton

Wed 6 Apr 2022 10.00 am     Astronomy     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries 
Details 

Wed 6 Apr 2022 2.00 pm     Fun Games     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Ann Gray 019930701011
Details 

Tue 26 Apr 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     AGM with Guest Speaker - Ron Spurs

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details Deputy Lieutenant of Oxfordshire

Wed 4 May 2022 10.00 am     Astronomy     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries 
Details 

Wed 4 May 2022 2.00 pm     Fun Games     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Ann Gray 019930701011
Details 

Tue 24 May 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Groups Fayre

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Wed 1 Jun 2022 10.00 am     Astronomy     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries 
Details 

Wed 1 Jun 2022 2.00 pm     Fun Games     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Ann Gray 019930701011
Details 

Tue 28 Jun 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker - Shaun Todd

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details Afternoon Tea Manners and Etiquette

Wed 6 Jul 2022 10.00 am     Astronomy     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries 
Details 

Wed 6 Jul 2022 2.00 pm     Fun Games     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Ann Gray 019930701011
Details 

Tue 26 Jul 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Wed 3 Aug 2022 10.00 am     Astronomy     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries 
Details 

Wed 3 Aug 2022 2.00 pm     Fun Games     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Ann Gray 019930701011
Details 

Tue 23 Aug 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Wed 7 Sep 2022 10.00 am     Astronomy     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries 
Details 

Wed 7 Sep 2022 2.00 pm     Fun Games     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Ann Gray 019930701011
Details 

Tue 27 Sep 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Wed 5 Oct 2022 10.00 am     Astronomy     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries 
Details 

Wed 5 Oct 2022 2.00 pm     Fun Games     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Ann Gray 019930701011
Details 

Tue 25 Oct 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Wed 2 Nov 2022 10.00 am     Astronomy     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries 
Details 

Wed 2 Nov 2022 2.00 pm     Fun Games     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Ann Gray 019930701011
Details 

Tue 22 Nov 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Wed 7 Dec 2022 10.00 am     Astronomy     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries 
Details 

Wed 7 Dec 2022 2.00 pm     Fun Games     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Ann Gray 019930701011
Details 

Tue 13 Dec 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Wed 4 Jan 2023 2.00 pm     Fun Games     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Ann Gray 019930701011
Details 

Wed 1 Feb 2023 2.00 pm     Fun Games     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Ann Gray 019930701011
Details