Return to Carterton U3A

Carterton U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Tue 10 Aug 2021 10.00 am     Walking Group     Short Walk - Thrupp Approx 3 miles

Venue Car Park - map
Enquiries Pam Howard 844631
Details 

Wed 11 Aug 2021 2.00 pm     Walking Group     S&S Walk - Carterton Country Park Approx 2.5 miles

Venue Various
Enquiries Pam Howard 844631
Details 

Tue 17 Aug 2021 9.30 am     Walking Group     Long Walk - Eastleach Approx 6..5 miles

Venue Car Park - map
Enquiries Pam Howard 844631
Details 

Mon 23 Aug 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Tue 24 Aug 2021 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Tue 24 Aug 2021 2.00 pm     Main Meeting     to be advised

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries 
Details We hope to restart normal meetings in July.

Thu 2 Sep 2021 3.00 pm     Digital Photography Group     Cancelled due to Local Election

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 01993 210043
Details 

Mon 6 Sep 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Wed 8 Sep 2021 2.00 pm     Walking Group     S&S Walk - Fairford Approx 2.5 miles

Venue Various
Enquiries Pam Howard 844631
Details 

Tue 14 Sep 2021 10.00 am     Walking Group     Short Walk - Church Hanborough Approx 3.5 miles

Venue Car Park - map
Enquiries Pam Howard 844631
Details 

Wed 15 Sep 2021 2.00 pm     Stitch and Sew     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Jenny Bates 01993 843042
Details 

Mon 20 Sep 2021 8.00 am     Outing 1 - Bournemouth     Coach Trip to Bournemouth

Venue Beehive - map
Enquiries Pam 01993 844631
Details £17.00 Cheques payable to Carterton U3A

Tue 21 Sep 2021 9.30 am     Walking Group     Long Walk - Churchill/Cornwell - Approx 6 miles

Venue Car Park - map
Enquiries Pam Howard 844631
Details 

Mon 27 Sep 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Tue 28 Sep 2021 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Tue 28 Sep 2021 2.00 pm     Main Meeting     Myths and Legends of the Bermuda Triangle

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries 
Details Speaker: Captain William Wells

Mon 4 Oct 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Thu 7 Oct 2021 3.00 pm     Digital Photography Group     Decided at each prior meeting

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 01993 210043
Details The group views and discusses members photographs currently on Zoom. We hope to revert to normal meetings in July

Tue 12 Oct 2021 10.00 am     Walking Group     Short Walk - Witney - Hailey Approx 3.5 miles

Venue Car Park - map
Enquiries Pam Howard 844631
Details 

Wed 13 Oct 2021 2.00 pm     Walking Group     S&S Walk - Lechlade Approx 2.5 miles

Venue Various
Enquiries Pam Howard 844631
Details 

Tue 19 Oct 2021 9.30 am     Walking Group     Long Walk - Combe/Blenheim Approx 7 miles

Venue Car Park - map
Enquiries Pam Howard 844631
Details 

Wed 20 Oct 2021 2.00 pm     Stitch and Sew     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Jenny Bates 01993 843042
Details 

Mon 25 Oct 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Tue 26 Oct 2021 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Tue 26 Oct 2021 2.00 pm     Main Meeting     to be advised

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries 
Details We hope to restart normal meetings in July.

Mon 1 Nov 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Thu 4 Nov 2021 3.00 pm     Digital Photography Group     Decided at each prior meeting

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 01993 210043
Details The group views and discusses members photographs currently on Zoom. We hope to revert to normal meetings in July

Tue 9 Nov 2021 10.00 am     Walking Group     Short Walk - Stanton Fitzwarrenn Approx 3 miles

Venue Car Park - map
Enquiries Pam Howard 844631
Details 

Wed 10 Nov 2021 2.00 pm     Walking Group     S&S Walk - Clanfield Approx 2.5 miles

Venue Various
Enquiries Pam Howard 844631
Details 

Tue 16 Nov 2021 9.30 am     Walking Group     Long Walk - Little Coxwell Circular - Approx 6.5 miles

Venue Car Park - map
Enquiries Pam Howard 844631
Details 

Wed 17 Nov 2021 2.00 pm     Stitch and Sew     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Jenny Bates 01993 843042
Details 

Mon 22 Nov 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Tue 23 Nov 2021 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Tue 23 Nov 2021 2.00 pm     Main Meeting     to be advised

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries 
Details We hope to restart normal meetings in July.

Thu 2 Dec 2021 3.00 pm     Digital Photography Group     Decided at each prior meeting

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 01993 210043
Details The group views and discusses members photographs currently on Zoom. We hope to revert to normal meetings in July

Mon 6 Dec 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Wed 8 Dec 2021 2.00 pm     Walking Group     S&S Walk - Tar Lakes Approx 2.5 miles

Venue Various
Enquiries Pam Howard 844631
Details 

Tue 14 Dec 2021 10.00 am     Walking Group     Short Walk - Bampton/Weald Approx 3 miles

Venue Car Park - map
Enquiries Pam Howard 844631
Details 

Wed 15 Dec 2021 2.00 pm     Stitch and Sew     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Jenny Bates 01993 843042
Details 

Tue 21 Dec 2021 9.30 am     Walking Group     Long Walk - Buckland circular Approx 6 miles

Venue Car Park - map
Enquiries Pam Howard 844631
Details 

Mon 27 Dec 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     

Venue Town Hall - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Tue 28 Dec 2021 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Tue 28 Dec 2021 2.00 pm     Main Meeting     to be advised

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries 
Details We hope to restart normal meetings in July.

Tue 25 Jan 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Tue 22 Feb 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Tue 22 Mar 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Tue 26 Apr 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Tue 24 May 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Tue 28 Jun 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Tue 26 Jul 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Tue 23 Aug 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Tue 27 Sep 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Tue 25 Oct 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Tue 22 Nov 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details 

Tue 27 Dec 2022 2.00 pm     Main meeting 21/22     Monthly Meeting with Guest Speaker

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889 080134
Details