Return to Carterton U3A

Carterton U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Mon 19 Apr 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     Computing

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Martin McBride 845169
Details 

Thu 22 Apr 2021 4.00 pm     Fun with Wine     Wine

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Roger Crapper 01993 843236
Details 

Mon 26 Apr 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     Computing

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Martin McBride 845169
Details 

Tue 27 Apr 2021 2.00 pm     AGM     AGM + Guest Speaker

Venue Zoom
Enquiries 07889080134
Details Speaker: Charlie Maynard - Proposed Oxford - Witney Railway Line

Tue 27 Apr 2021 2.00 pm     Main Meeting     AGM

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889080134
Details Guest speaker: Charlie Maynard - Proposed railway Oxford-Witney

Thu 29 Apr 2021 4.00 pm     Fun with Wine     Wine

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Roger Crapper 01993 843236
Details 

Mon 3 May 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     Computing

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Martin McBride 845169
Details 

Tue 4 May 2021 2.00 pm     Main Meeting     The Music of the Sixties (Part 1)

Venue Zoom
Enquiries 
Details Speaker: Steve King

Thu 6 May 2021 3.00 pm     Digital Photography Group     Tools

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Mike Watts 01993 210043
Details The group views and discusses members photographs currently on Zoom. We hope to revert to normal meetings in July

Thu 6 May 2021 4.00 pm     Fun with Wine     Wine

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Roger Crapper 01993 843236
Details 

Mon 10 May 2021 1.30 pm     Committee     

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Mike Watts 01993 210043
Details 

Mon 10 May 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     Computing

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Martin McBride 845169
Details 

Thu 13 May 2021 2.00 pm     Discussion     to be advised

Venue Zoom
Enquiries 771051
Details 

Thu 13 May 2021 4.00 pm     Fun with Wine     Wine

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Roger Crapper 01993 843236
Details 

Mon 17 May 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     Computing

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Martin McBride 845169
Details 

Thu 20 May 2021 4.00 pm     Fun with Wine     Wine

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Roger Crapper 01993 843236
Details 

Mon 24 May 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     Computing

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Martin McBride 845169
Details 

Tue 25 May 2021 2.00 pm     Main Meeting     Charles Dickens

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Mike Watts 07889080134
Details Speaker: Ian Keable

Thu 27 May 2021 4.00 pm     Fun with Wine     Wine

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Roger Crapper 01993 843236
Details 

Mon 31 May 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     Computing

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Martin McBride 845169
Details 

Thu 3 Jun 2021 3.00 pm     Digital Photography Group     Decided at each prior meeting

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Mike Watts 01993 210043
Details The group views and discusses members photographs currently on Zoom. We hope to revert to normal meetings in July

Thu 3 Jun 2021 4.00 pm     Fun with Wine     Wine

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Roger Crapper 01993 843236
Details 

Mon 7 Jun 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     Computing

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Martin McBride 845169
Details 

Thu 10 Jun 2021 2.00 pm     Discussion     to be advised

Venue Zoom
Enquiries 771051
Details 

Thu 10 Jun 2021 4.00 pm     Fun with Wine     Wine

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Roger Crapper 01993 843236
Details 

Mon 14 Jun 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     Computing

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Martin McBride 845169
Details 

Thu 17 Jun 2021 4.00 pm     Fun with Wine     Wine

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Roger Crapper 01993 843236
Details 

Mon 21 Jun 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     Computing

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Martin McBride 845169
Details 

Tue 22 Jun 2021 2.00 pm     Main Meeting     The Music of the Sixties (Part 2)

Venue Zoom
Enquiries 
Details Speaker: Steve King

Thu 24 Jun 2021 4.00 pm     Fun with Wine     Wine

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Roger Crapper 01993 843236
Details 

Mon 28 Jun 2021 3.00 pm     Computing Group     Computing

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Martin McBride 845169
Details 

Thu 1 Jul 2021 3.00 pm     Digital Photography Group     Decided at each prior meeting

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Mike Watts 01993 210043
Details The group views and discusses members photographs currently on Zoom. We hope to revert to normal meetings in July

Tue 27 Jul 2021 2.00 pm     Main Meeting     More News from the Oncology Department

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries 
Details Speaker: Dr. Martin Christlieb

Thu 5 Aug 2021 3.00 pm     Digital Photography Group     Decided at each prior meeting

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Mike Watts 01993 210043
Details The group views and discusses members photographs currently on Zoom. We hope to revert to normal meetings in July

Tue 24 Aug 2021 2.00 pm     Main Meeting     to be advised

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries 
Details We hope to restart normal meetings in July.

Thu 2 Sep 2021 3.00 pm     Digital Photography Group     Decided at each prior meeting

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Mike Watts 01993 210043
Details The group views and discusses members photographs currently on Zoom. We hope to revert to normal meetings in July

Tue 28 Sep 2021 2.00 pm     Main Meeting     Myths and Legends of the Bermuda Triangle

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries 
Details Speaker: Captain William Wells

Thu 7 Oct 2021 3.00 pm     Digital Photography Group     Decided at each prior meeting

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Mike Watts 01993 210043
Details The group views and discusses members photographs currently on Zoom. We hope to revert to normal meetings in July

Tue 26 Oct 2021 2.00 pm     Main Meeting     to be advised

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries 
Details We hope to restart normal meetings in July.

Thu 4 Nov 2021 3.00 pm     Digital Photography Group     Decided at each prior meeting

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Mike Watts 01993 210043
Details The group views and discusses members photographs currently on Zoom. We hope to revert to normal meetings in July

Tue 23 Nov 2021 2.00 pm     Main Meeting     to be advised

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries 
Details We hope to restart normal meetings in July.

Thu 2 Dec 2021 3.00 pm     Digital Photography Group     Decided at each prior meeting

Venue Zoom
Enquiries Mike Watts 01993 210043
Details The group views and discusses members photographs currently on Zoom. We hope to revert to normal meetings in July

Tue 28 Dec 2021 2.00 pm     Main Meeting     to be advised

Venue Community Centre - map
Enquiries 
Details We hope to restart normal meetings in July.