Return to Carterton U3A

Carterton U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Tue 14 Jul 2020 10.00 am     Walking Group     Short Walk

Details 

Tue 14 Jul 2020 2.00 pm     Scrabble Group     

Details 

Tue 21 Jul 2020 9.30 am     Walking Group     Long Walk

Details 

Tue 28 Jul 2020 2.00 pm     Main Meeting     

Details Speaker: Martin Christlieb Topic: More from the Oncology Research Dept

Fri 31 Jul 2020 7.45 am     Outing 5 - Buckingham Palace     Buckingham Palace and free time London - CANCELLED

Details 

Wed 5 Aug 2020 2.00 pm     Craft Group     

Details 

Thu 6 Aug 2020 1.00 pm     Stitch and Sew     

Details 

Thu 6 Aug 2020 3.00 pm     Digital Photography Group     Summer

Details 

Tue 11 Aug 2020 10.00 am     Walking Group     Short Walk

Details 

Tue 11 Aug 2020 2.00 pm     Scrabble Group     

Details 

Fri 14 Aug 2020 2.00 pm     Fun Games     Meeting

Details 

Tue 18 Aug 2020 9.30 am     Walking Group     Long Walk

Details 

Thu 20 Aug 2020 7.45 am     Outing 6 - National Arboretum     National Arboretum CANCELLED

Details £18.00 pay by 23rd June 2020

Tue 25 Aug 2020 2.00 pm     Main Meeting     

Details Speaker: Jenny Mallin Topic: The British Raj, A Grandmothers Legacy

Tue 1 Sep 2020 12.00 pm     Luncheon Club Group     Wychwood

Details 

Wed 2 Sep 2020 2.00 pm     Craft Group     

Details 

Thu 3 Sep 2020 1.00 pm     Stitch and Sew     

Details 

Thu 3 Sep 2020 3.00 pm     Digital Photography Group     

Details 

Tue 8 Sep 2020 10.00 am     Walking Group     Short Walk

Details 

Tue 8 Sep 2020 2.00 pm     Scrabble Group     

Details 

Wed 9 Sep 2020 8.15 am     Outing 7 - RHS Wisley     RHS Wisley Flower Show - CANCELLED

Details RHS Member £14.50 Non Member £27.00 pay by 25th August 2020

Fri 11 Sep 2020 2.00 pm     Fun Games     Meeting

Details 

Tue 15 Sep 2020 9.30 am     Walking Group     Long Walk

Details 

Tue 22 Sep 2020 2.00 pm     Main Meeting     

Details Speaker: Capt William Wells Topic: The Myths and Legends of The Bermuda Triangle

Thu 1 Oct 2020 1.00 pm     Stitch and Sew     

Details 

Thu 1 Oct 2020 3.00 pm     Digital Photography Group     

Details 

Tue 6 Oct 2020 12.00 pm     Luncheon Club Group     Wychwood

Details 

Wed 7 Oct 2020 2.00 pm     Craft Group     

Details 

Fri 9 Oct 2020 2.00 pm     Fun Games     Meeting

Details 

Tue 13 Oct 2020 10.00 am     Walking Group     Short Walk

Details 

Tue 13 Oct 2020 2.00 pm     Scrabble Group     

Details 

Tue 20 Oct 2020 9.30 am     Walking Group     Long Walk

Details 

Tue 27 Oct 2020 2.00 pm     Main Meeting     

Details Speaker: John Caldicott Topic: The Foundling Hospital

Tue 3 Nov 2020 12.00 pm     Luncheon Club Group     Wychwood

Details 

Wed 4 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Craft Group     

Details 

Thu 5 Nov 2020 1.00 pm     Stitch and Sew     

Details 

Thu 5 Nov 2020 3.00 pm     Digital Photography Group     

Details 

Tue 10 Nov 2020 10.00 am     Walking Group     Short Walk

Details 

Tue 10 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Scrabble Group     

Details 

Fri 13 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Fun Games     Meeting

Details 

Tue 17 Nov 2020 9.30 am     Walking Group     Long Walk

Details 

Tue 24 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Main Meeting     

Details Speaker: Angela Panrucker Topic: The Story of Pub Signs

Thu 26 Nov 2020 9.30 am     Outing 8 - Gloucester Docks     Gloucester Docks Christmas Market

Details £10.00 pay by 22nd September 2020

Wed 2 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Craft Group     

Details 

Thu 3 Dec 2020 3.00 pm     Digital Photography Group     

Details 

Tue 8 Dec 2020 10.00 am     Walking Group     Short Walk

Details 

Tue 8 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Scrabble Group     

Details 

Tue 15 Dec 2020 9.30 am     Walking Group     Long Walk

Details 

Tue 15 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Main Meeting     

Details Speaker: Catherine Jones Topic: From Guns to Roses

Tue 12 Jan 2021 2.00 pm     Scrabble Group     

Details