Todmorden

Return to Todmorden U3A

Todmorden U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Tue 7 Apr 2020 10.55 am     Art Club     

Venue Fielden Centre Main Hall - website - map
Details 

Wed 8 Apr 2020 10.15 am     Science     Meetings suspended until further notice

Venue Fielden Centre Upstairs Room - website - map
Details 

Wed 8 Apr 2020 10.30 am     Novel Appreciation     This meeting is cancelled.

Venue Todmorden Library - map
Details 

Thu 9 Apr 2020 10.30 am     Photography Group     Photo topic is "Mundane"

Venue 
Details This will be a virtual meeting by video conference. Group members will be sent invites.

Fri 17 Apr 2020 1.30 pm     European Film Club     

Venue Roomfield Baptist Church - map
Details 

Tue 21 Apr 2020 10.55 am     Art Club     

Venue Fielden Centre Main Hall - website - map
Details 

Wed 22 Apr 2020 10.15 am     Science     Meetings suspended until further notice

Venue Fielden Centre Upstairs Room - website - map
Details 

Fri 24 Apr 2020 1.30 pm     European Film Club     European Film Group

Venue Roomfield Baptist Church - map
Details 

Tue 28 Apr 2020 10.00 am     Walking     April Walk - cancelled

Venue Various - see calendar
Details Details to be advised later (times approximate)

Thu 30 Apr 2020 9.00 am     Open meeting     Let's Go - cancelled

Venue 
Details coach trip

Sun 3 May 2020 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Mon 4 May 2020 2.00 pm     Novel Appreciation     This meeting is currently (23rd April) cancelled.

Venue Todmorden Library - map
Details 

Tue 5 May 2020 10.55 am     Art Club     

Venue Fielden Centre Main Hall - website - map
Details 

Wed 13 May 2020 10.15 am     Science     Meetings suspended until further notice

Venue Fielden Centre Upstairs Room - website - map
Details 

Thu 14 May 2020 10.30 am     Photography Group     Photo Topic is "Sayings"

Venue 
Details This will be a virtual meeting by video conference. members will be sent detail of how to join.

Fri 15 May 2020 1.30 pm     European Film Club     

Venue Roomfield Baptist Church - map
Details 

Tue 19 May 2020 10.55 am     Art Club     

Venue Fielden Centre Main Hall - website - map
Details 

Thu 21 May 2020 2.00 pm     Open meeting     Monthly Members' Meeting - Go and Work a Miracle: Being an 'Honorary Man' in Sudan's Capital

Venue Central Methodist Church - map
Details 

Tue 26 May 2020 10.00 am     Walking     May Walk - currently cancelled but watch this space

Venue Various - see calendar
Details Details to be advised later (times approximate)

Wed 27 May 2020 10.15 am     Science     Meetings suspended until further notice

Venue Fielden Centre Upstairs Room - website - map
Details 

Fri 29 May 2020 1.30 pm     European Film Club     

Venue Roomfield Baptist Church - map
Details 

Mon 1 Jun 2020 2.00 pm     Novel Appreciation     

Venue Todmorden Library - map
Details 

Tue 2 Jun 2020 10.55 am     Art Club     

Venue Fielden Centre Main Hall - website - map
Details 

Wed 3 Jun 2020 9.00 am     Open meeting     Let's Go

Venue 
Details coach trip

Wed 3 Jun 2020 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Wed 10 Jun 2020 10.15 am     Science     Meetings suspended until further notice

Venue Fielden Centre Upstairs Room - website - map
Details 

Fri 12 Jun 2020 1.30 pm     European Film Club     European Films

Venue Roomfield Baptist Church - map
Details Group now full until end June 2020. New season will start in September 2020

Tue 16 Jun 2020 10.55 am     Art Club     

Venue Fielden Centre Main Hall - website - map
Details 

Thu 18 Jun 2020 2.00 pm     Open meeting     Monthly Members' Meeting - Vic talks the walk - from the Pyrenees to Blackpool

Venue Central Methodist Church - map
Details 

Mon 22 Jun 2020 1.00 pm     French Improvers     

Venue Fielden Centre Upstairs Room - website - map
Details projector and extension lead

Wed 24 Jun 2020 10.15 am     Science     Meetings suspended until further notice

Venue Fielden Centre Upstairs Room - website - map
Details 

Fri 26 Jun 2020 1.30 pm     European Film Club     

Venue Roomfield Baptist Church - map
Details 

Tue 30 Jun 2020 10.00 am     Walking     June Walk - currently cancelled but watch this space

Venue Various - see calendar
Details Details to be advised later (times approximate)

Tue 30 Jun 2020 10.55 am     Art Club     

Venue Fielden Centre Main Hall - website - map
Details 

Fri 3 Jul 2020 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Mon 6 Jul 2020 1.00 pm     French Improvers     

Venue Fielden Centre Upstairs Room - website - map
Details projector and extension lead

Mon 6 Jul 2020 2.00 pm     Novel Appreciation     

Venue Todmorden Library - map
Details 

Tue 7 Jul 2020 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Wed 8 Jul 2020 10.15 am     Science     Meetings suspended until further notice

Venue Fielden Centre Upstairs Room - website - map
Details 

Thu 9 Jul 2020 9.30 am     Open meeting     Let's Go

Venue 
Details coach trip

Tue 14 Jul 2020 10.55 am     Art Club     

Venue Fielden Centre Main Hall - website - map
Details 

Thu 16 Jul 2020 2.00 pm     Open meeting     Monthly Members' Meeting - see "Details" for more information

Venue Central Methodist Church - map
Details 

Mon 20 Jul 2020 1.00 pm     French Improvers     

Venue Fielden Centre Upstairs Room - website - map
Details projector and extension lead

Wed 22 Jul 2020 10.15 am     Science     Meetings suspended until further notice

Venue Fielden Centre Upstairs Room - website - map
Details 

Tue 28 Jul 2020 10.00 am     Walking     July Walk - led by Bill Griffiths *Here's hoping!*

Venue Various - see calendar
Details Details to be advised later (times approximate)

Tue 28 Jul 2020 10.55 am     Art Club     

Venue Fielden Centre Main Hall - website - map
Details 

Mon 3 Aug 2020 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Mon 3 Aug 2020 2.00 pm     Novel Appreciation     

Venue Todmorden Library - map
Details 

Tue 4 Aug 2020 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Tue 11 Aug 2020 10.55 am     Art Club     

Venue Fielden Centre Main Hall - website - map
Details 

Thu 20 Aug 2020 2.00 pm     Open meeting     Monthly Members' Meeting - see "Details" for more information

Venue Central Methodist Church - map
Details 

Tue 25 Aug 2020 10.00 am     Walking     August Walk - led by Sheila Underhay *Here's hoping!*

Venue Various - see calendar
Details Details to be advised later (times approximate)

Tue 25 Aug 2020 10.55 am     Art Club     

Venue Fielden Centre Main Hall - website - map
Details 

Wed 26 Aug 2020 10.15 am     Science     Meetings suspended until further notice

Venue Fielden Centre Upstairs Room - website - map
Details 

Tue 1 Sep 2020 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Thu 3 Sep 2020 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Mon 7 Sep 2020 2.00 pm     Novel Appreciation     

Venue Todmorden Library - map
Details 

Tue 8 Sep 2020 10.55 am     Art Club     

Venue Fielden Centre Main Hall - website - map
Details 

Wed 9 Sep 2020 9.00 am     Open meeting     Let's Go

Venue 
Details coach trip

Thu 17 Sep 2020 2.00 pm     Open meeting     Monthly Members' Meeting - see "Details" for more information

Venue Central Methodist Church - map
Details 

Tue 22 Sep 2020 10.55 am     Art Club     

Venue Fielden Centre Main Hall - website - map
Details 

Wed 23 Sep 2020 10.15 am     Science     Meetings suspended until further notice

Venue Fielden Centre Upstairs Room - website - map
Details 

Tue 29 Sep 2020 10.00 am     Walking     September Walk - led by Steph Haworth *Here's hoping!*

Venue Various - see calendar
Details Details to be advised later (times approximate)

Sat 3 Oct 2020 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Mon 5 Oct 2020 2.00 pm     Novel Appreciation     

Venue Todmorden Library - map
Details 

Tue 6 Oct 2020 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Wed 14 Oct 2020 9.00 am     Open meeting     Let's Go

Venue 
Details ccoach trip

Thu 15 Oct 2020 2.00 pm     Open meeting     Monthly Members' Meeting - see "Details" for more information

Venue Central Methodist Church - map
Details 

Tue 27 Oct 2020 10.00 am     Walking     October Walk - Volunteer Leader needed *Here's hoping!*

Venue Various - see calendar
Details Details to be advised later (times approximate)

Mon 2 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Novel Appreciation     

Venue Todmorden Library - map
Details 

Tue 3 Nov 2020 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Tue 3 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Thu 19 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Open meeting     Monthly Members' Meeting - see "Details" for more information

Venue Central Methodist Church - map
Details 

Tue 24 Nov 2020 10.00 am     Walking     November Walk - led by Judith Appleton *Here's hoping!*

Venue Various - see calendar
Details Details to be advised later (times approximate)

Tue 1 Dec 2020 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Thu 3 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Mon 7 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Novel Appreciation     

Venue Todmorden Library - map
Details 

Tue 8 Dec 2020 10.00 am     Walking     December Walk - probably our Annual Walking Treasure Hunt *Here's hoping!*

Venue Various - see calendar
Details Details to be advised later (times approximate)

Wed 9 Dec 2020 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Thu 10 Dec 2020 12.00 pm     Lunch Club     The Christmas Lunch Club meeting will be held at the Stubbing Wharf, Hebden Bridge at 12 00 for 12 30

Venue 
Details 

Wed 16 Dec 2020 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Thu 17 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Open meeting     Monthly Members' Meeting - see "Details" for more information

Venue Central Methodist Church - map
Details 

Wed 23 Dec 2020 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 30 Dec 2020 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Sun 3 Jan 2021 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Tue 5 Jan 2021 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Wed 6 Jan 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 13 Jan 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 20 Jan 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 27 Jan 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Tue 2 Feb 2021 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Wed 3 Feb 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 3 Feb 2021 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Wed 10 Feb 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 17 Feb 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 24 Feb 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Tue 2 Mar 2021 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Wed 3 Mar 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 3 Mar 2021 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Wed 10 Mar 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 17 Mar 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 24 Mar 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 31 Mar 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Sat 3 Apr 2021 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Tue 6 Apr 2021 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Wed 7 Apr 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 14 Apr 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 21 Apr 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 28 Apr 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Mon 3 May 2021 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Tue 4 May 2021 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Wed 5 May 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 12 May 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 19 May 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 26 May 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Tue 1 Jun 2021 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Wed 2 Jun 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 9 Jun 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 16 Jun 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 23 Jun 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 30 Jun 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 7 Jul 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 14 Jul 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 21 Jul 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 28 Jul 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 4 Aug 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 11 Aug 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 18 Aug 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 25 Aug 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 1 Sep 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 8 Sep 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 15 Sep 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 22 Sep 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 29 Sep 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 6 Oct 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 13 Oct 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 20 Oct 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 27 Oct 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 3 Nov 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 10 Nov 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 17 Nov 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 24 Nov 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 1 Dec 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 8 Dec 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details