Todmorden

Return to Todmorden U3A

Todmorden U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Mon 13 Jul 2020 1.00 pm     French Improvers     email sent each week prior to meeting

Venue Various - see calendar
Details Please follow instructions in the email to Join the Zoom Meeting.

Tue 14 Jul 2020 10.55 am     Art Club     

Venue Fielden Centre Main Hall - website - map
Details 

Wed 15 Jul 2020 10.15 am     Science     Virtual Meeting will be held using the Zoom application.

Venue Fielden Centre Upstairs Room - website - map
Details 

Thu 16 Jul 2020 2.00 pm     Open meeting     "Underwater Photography" with David Keep

Venue Online Meeting
Details Monthly Members' Meeting - Zoom log-in details will be sent to members before the event.

Mon 20 Jul 2020 1.00 pm     French Improvers     email sent each week prior to meeting

Venue Various - see calendar
Details Please follow instructions in the email to Join the Zoom Meeting.

Tue 21 Jul 2020 10.30 am     Photography Group     Photo Topic is "Blue"

Venue Online Meeting
Details Meetings are currently being held online. Group members will receive an invite to the Zoom meeting a few days prior to the event.

Wed 22 Jul 2020 10.15 am     Science     Virtual Meeting will be held using the Zoom application.

Venue Fielden Centre Upstairs Room - website - map
Details 

Mon 27 Jul 2020 1.00 pm     French Improvers     email sent each week prior to meeting

Venue Various - see calendar
Details Please follow instructions in the email to Join the Zoom Meeting.

Tue 28 Jul 2020 10.00 am     Walking     July Walk - led by Bill Griffiths *Here's hoping!*

Venue Various - see calendar
Details Details to be advised later (times approximate)

Tue 28 Jul 2020 10.55 am     Art Club     

Venue Fielden Centre Main Hall - website - map
Details 

Mon 3 Aug 2020 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Mon 3 Aug 2020 2.00 pm     Novel Appreciation     No Meeting in August

Venue Todmorden Library - map
Details 

Tue 4 Aug 2020 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Tue 11 Aug 2020 10.55 am     Art Club     

Venue Fielden Centre Main Hall - website - map
Details 

Wed 12 Aug 2020 10.30 am     Photography Group     Photo Topic is "TBA"

Venue Online Meeting
Details Meetings are currently being held online. Group members will receive an invite to the Zoom meeting a few days prior to the event.

Thu 20 Aug 2020 2.00 pm     Open meeting     "A Week With The KGB" with Michael Reader

Venue Online Meeting
Details Monthly Members' Meeting - Zoom log-in details will be sent to members before the event.

Tue 25 Aug 2020 10.00 am     Walking     August Walk - led by Sheila Underhay *Here's hoping!*

Venue Various - see calendar
Details Details to be advised later (times approximate)

Tue 25 Aug 2020 10.55 am     Art Club     

Venue Fielden Centre Main Hall - website - map
Details 

Wed 26 Aug 2020 10.30 am     Photography Group     Photo Topic is "TBA"

Venue Online Meeting
Details Meetings are currently being held online. Group members will receive an invite to the Zoom meeting a few days prior to the event.

Tue 1 Sep 2020 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Thu 3 Sep 2020 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Mon 7 Sep 2020 2.00 pm     Novel Appreciation     Post-Lockdown Meeting?

Venue Todmorden Library - map
Details In theory, this will be our first post-lockdown meeting. Please keep your eye out for a more specific update about what we will be discussing.

Tue 8 Sep 2020 10.55 am     Art Club     

Venue Fielden Centre Main Hall - website - map
Details 

Wed 9 Sep 2020 10.30 am     Photography Group     Photo topic is "TBA"

Venue Online Meeting
Details Meetings are currently being held online. Group members will receive an invite to the Zoom meeting a few days prior to the event.

Thu 17 Sep 2020 2.00 pm     Open meeting     "Viral Immunity" with Zania Stamataki

Venue Online Meeting
Details Monthly Members' Meeting - Zoom log-in details will be sent to members before the event.

Tue 22 Sep 2020 10.55 am     Art Club     

Venue Fielden Centre Main Hall - website - map
Details 

Wed 23 Sep 2020 10.30 am     Photography Group     Photo Topic is "TBA"

Venue Online Meeting
Details Meetings are currently being held online. Group members will receive an invite to the Zoom meeting a few days prior to the event.

Tue 29 Sep 2020 10.00 am     Walking     September Walk - led by Steph Haworth *Here's hoping!*

Venue Various - see calendar
Details Details to be advised later (times approximate)

Sat 3 Oct 2020 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Mon 5 Oct 2020 2.00 pm     Novel Appreciation     

Venue Todmorden Library - map
Details 

Tue 6 Oct 2020 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Wed 14 Oct 2020 10.30 am     Photography Group     Photo topic is "TBA"

Venue Online Meeting
Details Meetings are currently being held online. Group members will receive an invite to the Zoom meeting a few days prior to the event.

Thu 15 Oct 2020 2.00 pm     Open meeting     "Cosmic Collisions" with Jacob Kegereiss

Venue Online Meeting
Details Monthly Members' Meeting - Zoom log-in details will be sent to members before the event.

Tue 27 Oct 2020 10.00 am     Walking     October Walk - Volunteer Leader needed *Here's hoping!*

Venue Various - see calendar
Details Details to be advised later (times approximate)

Wed 28 Oct 2020 10.30 am     Photography Group     Photo Topic is "TBA"

Venue Online Meeting
Details Meetings are currently being held online. Group members will receive an invite to the Zoom meeting a few days prior to the event.

Mon 2 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Novel Appreciation     

Venue Todmorden Library - map
Details 

Tue 3 Nov 2020 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Tue 3 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Wed 11 Nov 2020 10.30 am     Photography Group     Photo topic is "TBA"

Venue Online Meeting
Details Meetings are currently being held online. Group members will receive an invite to the Zoom meeting a few days prior to the event.

Thu 19 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Open meeting     "Billy Buttons" - The Story of Philip Astley

Venue Online Meeting
Details Monthly Members' Meeting - Zoom log-in details will be sent to members before the event.

Tue 24 Nov 2020 10.00 am     Walking     November Walk - led by Judith Appleton *Here's hoping!*

Venue Various - see calendar
Details Details to be advised later (times approximate)

Wed 25 Nov 2020 10.30 am     Photography Group     Photo Topic is "TBA"

Venue Online Meeting
Details Meetings are currently being held online. Group members will receive an invite to the Zoom meeting a few days prior to the event.

Tue 1 Dec 2020 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Thu 3 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Mon 7 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Novel Appreciation     

Venue Todmorden Library - map
Details 

Tue 8 Dec 2020 10.00 am     Walking     December Walk - probably our Annual Walking Treasure Hunt *Here's hoping!*

Venue Various - see calendar
Details Details to be advised later (times approximate)

Wed 9 Dec 2020 10.30 am     Photography Group     Photo topic is "TBA"

Venue Online Meeting
Details Meetings are currently being held online. Group members will receive an invite to the Zoom meeting a few days prior to the event.

Wed 9 Dec 2020 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Thu 10 Dec 2020 12.00 pm     Lunch Club     The Christmas Lunch Club meeting will be held at the Stubbing Wharf, Hebden Bridge at 12 00 for 12 30

Venue 
Details 

Wed 16 Dec 2020 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Thu 17 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Open meeting     Watch this space for news of a very different Zoom meeting!

Venue Online Meeting
Details Monthly Members' Meeting - Zoom log-in details will be sent to members before the event.

Wed 23 Dec 2020 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 30 Dec 2020 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Sun 3 Jan 2021 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Tue 5 Jan 2021 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Wed 6 Jan 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 13 Jan 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 20 Jan 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 27 Jan 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Tue 2 Feb 2021 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Wed 3 Feb 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 3 Feb 2021 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Wed 10 Feb 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 17 Feb 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 24 Feb 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Tue 2 Mar 2021 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Wed 3 Mar 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 3 Mar 2021 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Wed 10 Mar 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 17 Mar 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 24 Mar 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 31 Mar 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Sat 3 Apr 2021 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Tue 6 Apr 2021 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Wed 7 Apr 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 14 Apr 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 21 Apr 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 28 Apr 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Mon 3 May 2021 2.00 pm     Psychology     

Venue Honest John - map
Details 

Tue 4 May 2021 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Wed 5 May 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 12 May 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 19 May 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 26 May 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Tue 1 Jun 2021 11.00 am     Tablet and iPad Group     iPad and Tablet

Venue White Hart - map
Details Discussion and problem solving around iPads, tablets and phones

Wed 2 Jun 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 9 Jun 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 16 Jun 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 23 Jun 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 30 Jun 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 7 Jul 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 14 Jul 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 21 Jul 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 28 Jul 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 4 Aug 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 11 Aug 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 18 Aug 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 25 Aug 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 1 Sep 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 8 Sep 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 15 Sep 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 22 Sep 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 29 Sep 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 6 Oct 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 13 Oct 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 20 Oct 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 27 Oct 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 3 Nov 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 10 Nov 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 17 Nov 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 24 Nov 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 1 Dec 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details 

Wed 8 Dec 2021 12.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Venue Hare and Hounds - website - map
Details