Tweeddale

Return to Tweeddale U3A

Tweeddale U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Thu 21 Mar 2019 9.30 am     Natural History     Local bird walk up Eddleston Water

Details Chance to explore Eddleston water and the new flood defences. Graham Pyatt

Thu 4 Apr 2019 9.30 am     Natural History     Barons Haugh Motherwell

Details Vicky McLellan

Tue 9 Apr 2019 2.00 pm     Open meeting     Callum Christie - The Final Years of Britain's African Empire

Details 

Thu 18 Apr 2019 9.30 am     Natural History     Moth Trap

Details Tbc

Thu 2 May 2019 9.30 am     Natural History     Isle of May

Details Mike Betts

Tue 14 May 2019 2.00 pm     Open meeting     Dr Margaret Collin, Melrose Historic Trust - Rediscovering St Cuthbert's First Monastic Home

Details 

Thu 16 May 2019 9.30 am     Natural History     Walk from Cardrona to Peebles

Details Sue Bakker

Thu 30 May 2019 9.30 am     Natural History     Guided drive round Lammermuir Hills

Details Mike Betts

Tue 11 Jun 2019 2.00 pm     Open meeting     U3A AGM + In-house Event

Details 

Thu 13 Jun 2019 9.30 am     Natural History     Penicuik Estate

Details Mike Betts

Thu 27 Jun 2019 9.30 am     Natural History     St Abbs

Details Jill Mordaunt

Thu 11 Jul 2019 9.30 am     Natural History     Glenkinnon/Ashiestiel

Details Ben Rowlands

Thu 25 Jul 2019 9.30 am     Natural History     Yellowcraigs - walk on the dunes

Details Sandy Goodwill

Thu 8 Aug 2019 9.30 am     Natural History     Red Moss of Balerno

Details Jill Mordaunt

Thu 22 Aug 2019 9.30 am     Natural History     Moths in Manor

Details Graham Pyatt

Thu 19 Sep 2019 9.30 am     Natural History     Fungi in Manor

Details Graham Pyatt and Sandy Goodwill

Thu 3 Oct 2019 9.30 am     Natural History     Kinniel and RSPB Skinflats

Details Mike Betts

Thu 17 Oct 2019 4.00 pm     Natural History     Starling Murmuration TBC

Details 

Tue 5 Nov 2019 9.30 am     Natural History     Birdaway 5-7 November

Details 

Thu 14 Nov 2019 9.30 am     Natural History     Planning Meeting

Details