Burton Joyce & District

Return to Burton Joyce & District U3A

Burton Joyce & District U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Tue 26 Feb 2019 7.30 pm     Darts     

Details 

Thu 28 Feb 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 28 Feb 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Sun 3 Mar 2019 12.30 pm     Sunday Lunch 3     

Details 

Wed 6 Mar 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     Robin Hood Way

Details 

Thu 7 Mar 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Tue 12 Mar 2019 7.30 pm     Darts     

Details 

Wed 13 Mar 2019 10.00 am     Hikers     

Details Walks of 10 to 15 miles.

Thu 14 Mar 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 14 Mar 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Wed 20 Mar 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers 2     6 to 7 mile walk

Details 

Thu 21 Mar 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 21 Mar 2019 7.00 pm     Beer and Cider Tasting     

Details 

Thu 28 Mar 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 28 Mar 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Wed 3 Apr 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     Robin Hood Way

Details 

Thu 4 Apr 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Sun 7 Apr 2019 12.30 pm     Sunday Lunch 3     

Details 

Wed 10 Apr 2019 10.00 am     Hikers     

Details Walks of 10 to 15 miles.

Thu 11 Apr 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 11 Apr 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Wed 17 Apr 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers 2     6 to 7 mile walk

Details 

Thu 18 Apr 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 18 Apr 2019 7.00 pm     Beer and Cider Tasting     

Details 

Thu 25 Apr 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 25 Apr 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Wed 1 May 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     Robin Hood Way

Details 

Thu 2 May 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Sun 5 May 2019 12.30 pm     Sunday Lunch 3     

Details 

Wed 8 May 2019 10.00 am     Hikers     

Details Walks of 10 to 15 miles.

Thu 9 May 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 9 May 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Wed 15 May 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers 2     6 to 7 mile walk

Details 

Thu 16 May 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 16 May 2019 7.00 pm     Beer and Cider Tasting     

Details 

Thu 23 May 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 23 May 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 30 May 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Sun 2 Jun 2019 12.30 pm     Sunday Lunch 3     

Details 

Wed 5 Jun 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     Robin Hood Way

Details 

Thu 6 Jun 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Wed 12 Jun 2019 10.00 am     Hikers     

Details Walks of 10 to 15 miles.

Thu 13 Jun 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 13 Jun 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Wed 19 Jun 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers 2     6 to 7 mile walk

Details 

Thu 20 Jun 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 20 Jun 2019 7.00 pm     Beer and Cider Tasting     

Details 

Thu 27 Jun 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 27 Jun 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Wed 3 Jul 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     Robin Hood Way

Details 

Thu 4 Jul 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Sun 7 Jul 2019 12.30 pm     Sunday Lunch 3     

Details 

Wed 10 Jul 2019 10.00 am     Hikers     

Details Walks of 10 to 15 miles.

Thu 11 Jul 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 11 Jul 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Wed 17 Jul 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers 2     6 to 7 mile walk

Details 

Thu 18 Jul 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 18 Jul 2019 7.00 pm     Beer and Cider Tasting     

Details 

Thu 25 Jul 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 25 Jul 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 1 Aug 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Sun 4 Aug 2019 12.30 pm     Sunday Lunch 3     

Details 

Wed 7 Aug 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     Robin Hood Way

Details 

Thu 8 Aug 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 8 Aug 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Wed 14 Aug 2019 10.00 am     Hikers     

Details Walks of 10 to 15 miles.

Thu 15 Aug 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 15 Aug 2019 7.00 pm     Beer and Cider Tasting     

Details 

Wed 21 Aug 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers 2     6 to 7 mile walk

Details 

Thu 22 Aug 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 22 Aug 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 29 Aug 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Wed 4 Sep 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     Robin Hood Way

Details 

Wed 11 Sep 2019 10.00 am     Hikers     

Details Walks of 10 to 15 miles.

Thu 12 Sep 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Wed 18 Sep 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers 2     6 to 7 mile walk

Details 

Thu 26 Sep 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Wed 2 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     

Details 

Wed 9 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Hikers     

Details Walks of 10 to 15 miles.

Thu 10 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Wed 16 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers 2     6 to 7 mile walk

Details 

Thu 24 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Wed 6 Nov 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     Robin Hood Way

Details 

Wed 13 Nov 2019 10.00 am     Hikers     

Details Walks of 10 to 15 miles.

Thu 14 Nov 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Wed 20 Nov 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers 2     6 to 7 mile walk

Details 

Thu 28 Nov 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Wed 4 Dec 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     Robin Hood Way

Details 

Wed 11 Dec 2019 10.00 am     Hikers     

Details Walks of 10 to 15 miles.

Thu 12 Dec 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Wed 18 Dec 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers 2     6 to 7 mile walk + group Xmas meal

Details