Burton Joyce & District

Return to Burton Joyce & District U3A

Burton Joyce & District U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Tue 27 Aug 2019 10.30 am     Wildlife walks     

Details 

Thu 29 Aug 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Wed 4 Sep 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     Robin Hood Way

Details 

Wed 11 Sep 2019 10.00 am     Hikers     

Details Walks of 10 to 15 miles.

Wed 11 Sep 2019 2.00 pm     Garden Group 3     

Details 

Thu 12 Sep 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Wed 18 Sep 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers 2     6 to 7 mile walk

Details 

Tue 24 Sep 2019 10.30 am     Wildlife walks     

Details 

Thu 26 Sep 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Wed 2 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     

Details 

Wed 9 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Hikers     

Details Walks of 10 to 15 miles.

Wed 9 Oct 2019 2.00 pm     Garden Group 3     

Details 

Thu 10 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Wed 16 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers 2     6 to 7 mile walk

Details 

Tue 22 Oct 2019 10.30 am     Wildlife walks     

Details 

Thu 24 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Wed 6 Nov 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     Robin Hood Way

Details 

Wed 6 Nov 2019 2.00 pm     Garden Group 3     

Details 

Wed 13 Nov 2019 10.00 am     Hikers     

Details Walks of 10 to 15 miles.

Thu 14 Nov 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Wed 20 Nov 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers 2     6 to 7 mile walk

Details 

Thu 28 Nov 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Wed 4 Dec 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     Robin Hood Way

Details 

Wed 11 Dec 2019 10.00 am     Hikers     

Details Walks of 10 to 15 miles.

Thu 12 Dec 2019 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Wed 18 Dec 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers 2     6 to 7 mile walk + group Xmas meal

Details