Burton Joyce & District

Return to Burton Joyce & District U3A

Burton Joyce & District U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Tue 21 Aug 2018 9.00 am     Speed Walking     

Details 

Tue 21 Aug 2018 2.30 pm     Family History     Family History

Details Help and discussion around various aspects of researching your Family History.

Tue 21 Aug 2018 7.00 pm     Table Tennis 2     

Details 

Wed 22 Aug 2018 2.00 pm     Garden Group 3     

Details 

Wed 22 Aug 2018 7.30 pm     Canasta 3     

Details 

Thu 23 Aug 2018 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 23 Aug 2018 10.00 am     French 1     Intermediate French

Details 

Thu 23 Aug 2018 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Fri 24 Aug 2018 2.00 pm     Petanque 2 (Apr - Sep)     

Details 

Mon 27 Aug 2018 1.30 pm     Petanque 3 (Apr-Sep)     

Details 

Tue 28 Aug 2018 9.00 am     Speed Walking     

Details 

Wed 29 Aug 2018 10.00 am     Ramblers 1     Countryside rambles, enjoying the open air in Notts area

Details 

Thu 30 Aug 2018 10.00 am     French 1     Intermediate French

Details 

Thu 30 Aug 2018 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Fri 31 Aug 2018 2.00 pm     Petanque 2 (Apr - Sep)     

Details 

Mon 3 Sep 2018 2.30 pm     Tea Shop Appreciation     

Details 

Tue 4 Sep 2018 7.00 pm     Table Tennis 2     

Details 

Wed 5 Sep 2018 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     

Details 

Wed 5 Sep 2018 10.30 am     Mah-Jong     

Details 

Wed 5 Sep 2018 7.30 pm     Canasta 1     

Details 

Thu 6 Sep 2018 10.00 am     French 1     Intermediate French

Details 

Thu 6 Sep 2018 10.00 am     Photography for Fun     

Details 

Thu 6 Sep 2018 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Fri 7 Sep 2018 2.00 pm     Petanque 2 (Apr - Sep)     

Details 

Mon 10 Sep 2018 1.30 pm     Petanque 3 (Apr-Sep)     

Details 

Wed 12 Sep 2018 10.00 am     Hikers     

Details 

Wed 12 Sep 2018 7.30 pm     Canasta 3     

Details 

Thu 13 Sep 2018 10.00 am     French 1     Intermediate French

Details 

Thu 13 Sep 2018 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 13 Sep 2018 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Fri 14 Sep 2018 10.00 am     Craft 1     

Details 

Fri 14 Sep 2018 2.00 pm     Petanque 2 (Apr - Sep)     

Details 

Tue 18 Sep 2018 2.30 pm     Family History     Family History

Details Help and discussion around various aspects of researching your Family History.

Tue 18 Sep 2018 7.00 pm     Table Tennis 2     

Details 

Wed 19 Sep 2018 10.00 am     Ramblers 2     

Details 

Wed 19 Sep 2018 10.30 am     Mah-Jong     

Details 

Wed 19 Sep 2018 7.30 pm     Canasta 1     

Details 

Thu 20 Sep 2018 10.00 am     French 1     Intermediate French

Details 

Thu 20 Sep 2018 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 20 Sep 2018 7.00 pm     Beer and Cider Tasting     

Details Southwell - The Old Coach House and The Hearty Goodfellow

Fri 21 Sep 2018 2.00 pm     Petanque 2 (Apr - Sep)     

Details 

Wed 26 Sep 2018 2.00 pm     Garden Group 3     

Details 

Wed 26 Sep 2018 7.30 pm     Canasta 3     

Details 

Thu 27 Sep 2018 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 27 Sep 2018 10.00 am     French 1     Intermediate French

Details 

Thu 27 Sep 2018 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Fri 28 Sep 2018 2.00 pm     Petanque 2 (Apr - Sep)     

Details 

Tue 2 Oct 2018 7.00 pm     Table Tennis 2     

Details 

Wed 3 Oct 2018 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     

Details 

Wed 3 Oct 2018 10.30 am     Mah-Jong     

Details 

Wed 3 Oct 2018 7.30 pm     Canasta 1     

Details 

Thu 4 Oct 2018 10.00 am     French 1     Intermediate French

Details 

Thu 4 Oct 2018 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Wed 10 Oct 2018 10.00 am     Hikers     

Details 

Wed 10 Oct 2018 7.30 pm     Canasta 3     

Details 

Thu 11 Oct 2018 10.00 am     French 1     Intermediate French

Details 

Thu 11 Oct 2018 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 11 Oct 2018 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Fri 12 Oct 2018 10.00 am     Craft 1     

Details 

Tue 16 Oct 2018 2.30 pm     Family History     Family History

Details Help and discussion around various aspects of researching your Family History.

Tue 16 Oct 2018 7.00 pm     Table Tennis 2     

Details 

Wed 17 Oct 2018 10.00 am     Ramblers 2     

Details 

Wed 17 Oct 2018 10.30 am     Mah-Jong     

Details 

Thu 18 Oct 2018 10.00 am     French 1     Intermediate French

Details 

Thu 18 Oct 2018 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 18 Oct 2018 7.00 pm     Beer and Cider Tasting     

Details Lowdham - The Railway

Wed 24 Oct 2018 2.00 pm     Garden Group 3     

Details 

Wed 24 Oct 2018 7.30 pm     Canasta 3     

Details 

Thu 25 Oct 2018 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 25 Oct 2018 10.00 am     French 1     Intermediate French

Details 

Thu 25 Oct 2018 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 1 Nov 2018 10.00 am     French 1     Intermediate French

Details 

Thu 1 Nov 2018 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Tue 6 Nov 2018 7.00 pm     Table Tennis 2     

Details 

Wed 7 Nov 2018 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     

Details 

Wed 7 Nov 2018 10.30 am     Mah-Jong     

Details 

Wed 7 Nov 2018 7.30 pm     Canasta 1     

Details 

Thu 8 Nov 2018 10.00 am     French 1     Intermediate French

Details 

Thu 8 Nov 2018 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 8 Nov 2018 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Fri 9 Nov 2018 10.00 am     Craft 1     

Details 

Wed 14 Nov 2018 10.00 am     Hikers     

Details 

Wed 14 Nov 2018 7.30 pm     Canasta 3     

Details 

Thu 15 Nov 2018 10.00 am     French 1     Intermediate French

Details 

Thu 15 Nov 2018 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 15 Nov 2018 7.00 pm     Beer and Cider Tasting     

Details Nottingham - The Bell and the Nedd Ludd

Tue 20 Nov 2018 2.30 pm     Family History     Family History

Details Help and discussion around various aspects of researching your Family History.

Tue 20 Nov 2018 7.00 pm     Table Tennis 2     

Details 

Wed 21 Nov 2018 10.00 am     Ramblers 2     

Details 

Wed 21 Nov 2018 10.30 am     Mah-Jong     

Details 

Thu 22 Nov 2018 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 22 Nov 2018 10.00 am     French 1     Intermediate French

Details 

Thu 22 Nov 2018 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Wed 28 Nov 2018 2.00 pm     Garden Group 3     

Details 

Wed 28 Nov 2018 7.30 pm     Canasta 3     

Details 

Thu 29 Nov 2018 10.00 am     French 1     Intermediate French

Details 

Thu 29 Nov 2018 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Tue 4 Dec 2018 7.00 pm     Table Tennis 2     

Details 

Wed 5 Dec 2018 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     

Details 

Wed 5 Dec 2018 10.30 am     Mah-Jong     

Details 

Wed 5 Dec 2018 7.30 pm     Canasta 1     

Details 

Thu 6 Dec 2018 10.00 am     French 1     Intermediate French

Details 

Thu 6 Dec 2018 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Wed 12 Dec 2018 10.00 am     Hikers     

Details 

Wed 12 Dec 2018 7.30 pm     Canasta 3     

Details 

Thu 13 Dec 2018 10.00 am     French 1     Intermediate French

Details 

Thu 13 Dec 2018 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 13 Dec 2018 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Fri 14 Dec 2018 10.00 am     Craft 1     

Details 

Tue 18 Dec 2018 2.30 pm     Family History     Family History

Details Help and discussion around various aspects of researching your Family History.

Tue 18 Dec 2018 7.00 pm     Table Tennis 2     

Details 

Wed 19 Dec 2018 10.00 am     Ramblers 2     

Details 

Thu 20 Dec 2018 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 20 Dec 2018 7.00 pm     Beer and Cider Tasting     

Details Burton Joyce - The Nelson, The Wheatsheaf and The Cross Keys

Wed 26 Dec 2018 7.30 pm     Canasta 3     

Details 

Thu 27 Dec 2018 10.00 am     Kurling     

Details 

Thu 27 Dec 2018 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Tue 1 Jan 2019 7.00 pm     Table Tennis 2     

Details 

Wed 2 Jan 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     

Details 

Thu 3 Jan 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 10 Jan 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Tue 15 Jan 2019 7.00 pm     Table Tennis 2     

Details 

Thu 17 Jan 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 17 Jan 2019 7.00 pm     Beer and Cider Tasting     

Details 

Thu 24 Jan 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 31 Jan 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Tue 5 Feb 2019 7.00 pm     Table Tennis 2     

Details 

Wed 6 Feb 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     

Details 

Thu 7 Feb 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 14 Feb 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 21 Feb 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 21 Feb 2019 7.00 pm     Beer and Cider Tasting     

Details 

Thu 28 Feb 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Wed 6 Mar 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     

Details 

Thu 7 Mar 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 14 Mar 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 21 Mar 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 21 Mar 2019 7.00 pm     Beer and Cider Tasting     

Details 

Thu 28 Mar 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Wed 3 Apr 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     

Details 

Thu 4 Apr 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 11 Apr 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 18 Apr 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 18 Apr 2019 7.00 pm     Beer and Cider Tasting     

Details 

Thu 25 Apr 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Wed 1 May 2019 10.00 am     Ramblers - Plus     

Details 

Thu 2 May 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 9 May 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 16 May 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 16 May 2019 7.00 pm     Beer and Cider Tasting     

Details 

Thu 23 May 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 30 May 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 6 Jun 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 13 Jun 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 20 Jun 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 20 Jun 2019 7.00 pm     Beer and Cider Tasting     

Details 

Thu 27 Jun 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 4 Jul 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 11 Jul 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 18 Jul 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 18 Jul 2019 7.00 pm     Beer and Cider Tasting     

Details 

Thu 25 Jul 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 1 Aug 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 8 Aug 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 15 Aug 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 15 Aug 2019 7.00 pm     Beer and Cider Tasting     

Details 

Thu 22 Aug 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details 

Thu 29 Aug 2019 2.00 pm     Bridge 2 (Beginners)     

Details