Return to Harleston U3A

Harleston U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Wed 24 Jul 2019 10.00 am     Badminton     

Details 

Wed 24 Jul 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Thu 25 Jul 2019 9.00 am     Longer Walking     W

Details Leader: Marilyn W & Nigel

Thu 25 Jul 2019 10.00 am     Lunch Group Thursday     

Details 

Fri 26 Jul 2019 11.30 am     Swimming 2     

Details 

Fri 26 Jul 2019 2.30 pm     Swimming 4     

Details 

Fri 26 Jul 2019 2.30 pm     Book Group 2     

Details 

Mon 29 Jul 2019 1.00 pm     Swimming 1     

Details 

Tue 30 Jul 2019 9.00 am     Swimming 3     

Details 

Tue 30 Jul 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Tue 30 Jul 2019 2.00 pm     Play Reading     

Details 

Tue 30 Jul 2019 3.00 pm     Creative Writing     

Details 

Wed 31 Jul 2019 10.00 am     Badminton     

Details 

Wed 31 Jul 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Thu 1 Aug 2019 10.00 am     Scrabble     

Details 

Thu 1 Aug 2019 1.45 pm     Mahjong 2     

Details 

Fri 2 Aug 2019 11.30 am     Swimming 2     

Details 

Fri 2 Aug 2019 2.30 pm     Swimming 4     

Details 

Mon 5 Aug 2019 1.00 pm     Swimming 1     

Details 

Mon 5 Aug 2019 1.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Details 

Tue 6 Aug 2019 9.00 am     Swimming 3     

Details 

Tue 6 Aug 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Tue 6 Aug 2019 2.00 pm     Book Group 1     

Details 

Wed 7 Aug 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Thu 8 Aug 2019 2.00 pm     Board Games     

Details 

Fri 9 Aug 2019 11.30 am     Swimming 2     

Details 

Fri 9 Aug 2019 2.30 pm     Swimming 4     

Details 

Sun 11 Aug 2019 10.00 am     Lunch Group Sunday     

Details 

Mon 12 Aug 2019 1.00 pm     Swimming 1     

Details 

Mon 12 Aug 2019 1.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Details 

Tue 13 Aug 2019 9.00 am     Swimming 3     

Details 

Tue 13 Aug 2019 9.45 am     Church Crawl     

Details 

Tue 13 Aug 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Tue 13 Aug 2019 2.30 pm     Classics Of British Literature     

Details 

Wed 14 Aug 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 14 Aug 2019 2.00 pm     Open meeting     The Life and Times of an Essex Bad Girl

Details 

Thu 15 Aug 2019 10.00 am     Scrabble     

Details 

Thu 15 Aug 2019 1.45 pm     Mahjong 2     

Details 

Fri 16 Aug 2019 11.30 am     Swimming 2     

Details 

Fri 16 Aug 2019 2.30 pm     Swimming 4     

Details 

Mon 19 Aug 2019 1.00 pm     Swimming 1     

Details 

Mon 19 Aug 2019 1.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Details 

Tue 20 Aug 2019 9.00 am     Swimming 3     

Details 

Tue 20 Aug 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Tue 20 Aug 2019 2.00 pm     Photography     

Details 

Wed 21 Aug 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Fri 23 Aug 2019 11.30 am     Swimming 2     

Details 

Fri 23 Aug 2019 2.30 pm     Swimming 4     

Details 

Mon 26 Aug 2019 1.00 pm     Swimming 1     

Details 

Mon 26 Aug 2019 1.30 pm     Mah Jong     

Details 

Tue 27 Aug 2019 9.00 am     Swimming 3     

Details 

Tue 27 Aug 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Tue 27 Aug 2019 2.00 pm     Play Reading     

Details 

Tue 27 Aug 2019 3.00 pm     Creative Writing     

Details 

Wed 28 Aug 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Thu 29 Aug 2019 9.00 am     Longer Walking     Walk

Details Leader: Jenny??

Thu 29 Aug 2019 10.00 am     Lunch Group Thursday     

Details 

Fri 30 Aug 2019 11.30 am     Swimming 2     

Details 

Fri 30 Aug 2019 2.30 pm     Swimming 4     

Details 

Fri 30 Aug 2019 2.30 pm     Book Group 2     

Details 

Tue 3 Sep 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Wed 4 Sep 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Tue 10 Sep 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Wed 11 Sep 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Tue 17 Sep 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Wed 18 Sep 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Tue 24 Sep 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Wed 25 Sep 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Thu 26 Sep 2019 9.00 am     Longer Walking     Walk

Details Leaders: Addie and Gordon

Tue 1 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Wed 2 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Tue 8 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Wed 9 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Tue 15 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Wed 16 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Tue 22 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Wed 23 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Tue 29 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Wed 30 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Thu 31 Oct 2019 9.00 am     Longer Walking     Walk

Details Leaders: Sheila & Pat H

Tue 5 Nov 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Wed 6 Nov 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Tue 12 Nov 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Wed 13 Nov 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Tue 19 Nov 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Wed 20 Nov 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Tue 26 Nov 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Wed 27 Nov 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Thu 28 Nov 2019 9.00 am     Longer Walking     Walk

Details Leaders: Andy & Judith Phillip

Tue 3 Dec 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Wed 4 Dec 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Tue 10 Dec 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Wed 11 Dec 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Tue 17 Dec 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Wed 18 Dec 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Tue 24 Dec 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Wed 25 Dec 2019 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Tue 31 Dec 2019 10.00 am     Ukulele     

Details 

Wed 1 Jan 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 8 Jan 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 15 Jan 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 22 Jan 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 29 Jan 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 5 Feb 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 12 Feb 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 19 Feb 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 26 Feb 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 4 Mar 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 11 Mar 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 18 Mar 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 25 Mar 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 1 Apr 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 8 Apr 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 15 Apr 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 22 Apr 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 29 Apr 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 6 May 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 13 May 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 20 May 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 27 May 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 3 Jun 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 10 Jun 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 17 Jun 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 24 Jun 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 1 Jul 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 8 Jul 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 15 Jul 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 22 Jul 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 29 Jul 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details 

Wed 5 Aug 2020 10.00 am     Gentle Exercise To Music     

Details