Sleaford

Return to Sleaford U3A

Sleaford U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Thu 21 Oct 2021 10.30 am     Discussion - Philosophy     

Venue Private House
Details 

Thu 21 Oct 2021 5.00 pm     U3A Netball     

Venue Northgate Sports Centre - map
Details 

Fri 22 Oct 2021 4.00 pm     Chair Exercise     Exercise

Venue Virtual Meeting
Details 

Wed 27 Oct 2021 10.00 am     Creative Crafts     Pyrography

Venue Ruskington Youth Centre - map
Details 

Thu 28 Oct 2021 5.00 pm     U3A Netball     

Venue Northgate Sports Centre - map
Details 

Mon 1 Nov 2021 2.00 pm     Gardening     Potential Xmas Tree festival workshop - tbd

Venue Ruskington Methodist Church - map
Details 

Tue 2 Nov 2021 2.00 pm     Stamp Collecting     

Venue Private House
Details 

Thu 4 Nov 2021 5.00 pm     U3A Netball     

Venue Northgate Sports Centre - map
Details 

Fri 5 Nov 2021 9.45 am     Walking - Longer Walks     

Venue Various
Details 

Fri 5 Nov 2021 10.00 am     Singing For Pleasure     Singing for Pleasure

Venue Hale Magna Village Hall - map
Details Singing together mentored by our M.D.

Fri 5 Nov 2021 2.00 pm     Family History     

Venue Private House
Details 

Fri 5 Nov 2021 4.00 pm     Chair Exercise     Exercise

Venue Virtual Meeting
Details 

Sat 6 Nov 2021 2.00 pm     Family History     Family History

Venue Private House
Details The aim of the group is to help and support those starting on their family research and those with more experience.

Thu 11 Nov 2021 5.00 pm     U3A Netball     

Venue Northgate Sports Centre - map
Details 

Wed 17 Nov 2021 12.00 pm     Monthly Lunches     

Venue The Mallards Hotel - website - map
Details 

Thu 18 Nov 2021 10.30 am     Discussion - Philosophy     

Venue Private House
Details 

Thu 18 Nov 2021 5.00 pm     U3A Netball     

Venue Northgate Sports Centre - map
Details 

Fri 19 Nov 2021 10.00 am     Singing For Pleasure     Singing for Pleasure

Venue Hale Magna Village Hall - map
Details Singing together mentored by our M.D.

Fri 19 Nov 2021 4.00 pm     Chair Exercise     Exercise

Venue Virtual Meeting
Details 

Wed 24 Nov 2021 10.00 am     Creative Crafts     Lino Cutting and Printing

Venue Ruskington Youth Centre - map
Details 

Thu 25 Nov 2021 5.00 pm     U3A Netball     

Venue Northgate Sports Centre - map
Details 

Fri 26 Nov 2021 2.00 pm     Open meeting     Members Meeting

Venue New Life Conference Centre - map
Details "Morecambe and Wise" with Steve Short magician and comedian

Thu 2 Dec 2021 5.00 pm     U3A Netball     

Venue Northgate Sports Centre - map
Details 

Fri 3 Dec 2021 9.45 am     Walking - Longer Walks     

Venue Various
Details 

Fri 3 Dec 2021 2.00 pm     Family History     

Venue Private House
Details 

Mon 6 Dec 2021 2.00 pm     Family History     Family History

Venue Private House
Details The aim of the group is to help and support those starting on their family research and those with more experience.

Mon 6 Dec 2021 2.00 pm     Gardening     Christmas Crackers - a talk by Janet Merilion

Venue Ruskington Methodist Church - map
Details Folklore associated with Christmas Plants, suitable plants for gifts and what is looking good in the garden over the Xmas period

Tue 7 Dec 2021 2.00 pm     Stamp Collecting     

Venue Private House
Details 

Thu 9 Dec 2021 5.00 pm     U3A Netball     

Venue Northgate Sports Centre - map
Details 

Wed 15 Dec 2021 12.00 pm     Monthly Lunches     

Venue The Mallards Hotel - website - map
Details 

Fri 17 Dec 2021 10.00 am     Singing For Pleasure     Singing for Pleasure

Venue Hale Magna Village Hall - map
Details Singing together mentored by our M.D. (No meeting on 3rd December)

Wed 22 Dec 2021 10.00 am     Creative Crafts     Glass Jewellry

Venue Ruskington Youth Centre - map
Details 

Thu 6 Jan 2022 2.00 pm     Family History     Family History

Venue Private House
Details The aim of the group is to help and support those starting on their family research and those with more experience.

Fri 7 Jan 2022 2.00 pm     Family History     

Venue Private House
Details 

Fri 28 Jan 2022 2.00 pm     Open meeting     

Venue New Life Conference Centre - map
Details "Life of a Lorry Driver" with Len Priestly

Fri 4 Feb 2022 2.00 pm     Family History     

Venue Private House
Details 

Sun 6 Feb 2022 2.00 pm     Family History     Family History

Venue Private House
Details The aim of the group is to help and support those starting on their family research and those with more experience.

Fri 4 Mar 2022 2.00 pm     Family History     

Venue Private House
Details 

Sun 6 Mar 2022 2.00 pm     Family History     Family History

Venue Private House
Details The aim of the group is to help and support those starting on their family research and those with more experience.

Fri 1 Apr 2022 2.00 pm     Family History     

Venue Private House
Details 

Wed 6 Apr 2022 2.00 pm     Family History     Family History

Venue Private House
Details The aim of the group is to help and support those starting on their family research and those with more experience.

Fri 6 May 2022 2.00 pm     Family History     Family History

Venue Private House
Details The aim of the group is to help and support those starting on their family research and those with more experience.

Fri 6 May 2022 2.00 pm     Family History     

Venue Private House
Details 

Fri 3 Jun 2022 2.00 pm     Family History     

Venue Private House
Details 

Mon 6 Jun 2022 2.00 pm     Family History     Family History

Venue Private House
Details The aim of the group is to help and support those starting on their family research and those with more experience.

Fri 1 Jul 2022 2.00 pm     Family History     

Venue Private House
Details 

Wed 6 Jul 2022 2.00 pm     Family History     Family History

Venue Private House
Details The aim of the group is to help and support those starting on their family research and those with more experience.

Fri 5 Aug 2022 2.00 pm     Family History     

Venue Private House
Details 

Sat 6 Aug 2022 2.00 pm     Family History     Family History

Venue Private House
Details The aim of the group is to help and support those starting on their family research and those with more experience.

Fri 2 Sep 2022 2.00 pm     Family History     

Venue Private House
Details