Sleaford

Return to Sleaford U3A

Sleaford U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Tue 1 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Stamp Collecting     

Venue Private House
Details 

Fri 4 Dec 2020 9.45 am     Walking - Longer Walks     

Venue Various
Details 

Sat 19 Dec 2020 12.00 pm     Gourmet Group     Red, White and Gold

Venue Private House
Details 

Fri 1 Jan 2021 9.45 am     Walking - Longer Walks     

Venue Various
Details 

Mon 4 Jan 2021 5.00 pm     Walking Netball     

Venue Northgate Sports Centre - map
Details 

Tue 5 Jan 2021 2.00 pm     Stamp Collecting     

Venue Private House
Details 

Mon 11 Jan 2021 5.00 pm     Walking Netball     

Venue Northgate Sports Centre - map
Details 

Sat 16 Jan 2021 12.00 pm     Gourmet Group     

Venue Private House
Details 

Mon 18 Jan 2021 5.00 pm     Walking Netball     

Venue Northgate Sports Centre - map
Details 

Mon 25 Jan 2021 5.00 pm     Walking Netball     

Venue Northgate Sports Centre - map
Details 

Mon 1 Feb 2021 5.00 pm     Walking Netball     

Venue Northgate Sports Centre - map
Details 

Tue 2 Feb 2021 2.00 pm     Stamp Collecting     

Venue Private House
Details 

Fri 5 Feb 2021 9.45 am     Walking - Longer Walks     

Venue Various
Details 

Mon 8 Feb 2021 5.00 pm     Walking Netball     

Venue Northgate Sports Centre - map
Details 

Mon 15 Feb 2021 5.00 pm     Walking Netball     

Venue Northgate Sports Centre - map
Details 

Sat 20 Feb 2021 12.00 pm     Gourmet Group     

Venue Private House
Details 

Mon 22 Feb 2021 5.00 pm     Walking Netball     

Venue Northgate Sports Centre - map
Details 

Mon 1 Mar 2021 5.00 pm     Walking Netball     

Venue Northgate Sports Centre - map
Details 

Tue 2 Mar 2021 2.00 pm     Stamp Collecting     

Venue Private House
Details 

Fri 5 Mar 2021 9.45 am     Walking - Longer Walks     

Venue Various
Details 

Mon 8 Mar 2021 5.00 pm     Walking Netball     

Venue Northgate Sports Centre - map
Details 

Mon 15 Mar 2021 5.00 pm     Walking Netball     

Venue Northgate Sports Centre - map
Details 

Mon 22 Mar 2021 5.00 pm     Walking Netball     

Venue Northgate Sports Centre - map
Details 

Mon 29 Mar 2021 5.00 pm     Walking Netball     

Venue Northgate Sports Centre - map
Details 

Fri 2 Apr 2021 9.45 am     Walking - Longer Walks     

Venue Various
Details 

Tue 6 Apr 2021 2.00 pm     Stamp Collecting     

Venue Private House
Details 

Tue 4 May 2021 2.00 pm     Stamp Collecting     

Venue Private House
Details 

Fri 7 May 2021 9.45 am     Walking - Longer Walks     

Venue Various
Details 

Tue 1 Jun 2021 2.00 pm     Stamp Collecting     

Venue Private House
Details 

Fri 4 Jun 2021 9.45 am     Walking - Longer Walks     

Venue Various
Details 

Fri 2 Jul 2021 9.45 am     Walking - Longer Walks     

Venue Various
Details 

Tue 6 Jul 2021 2.00 pm     Stamp Collecting     

Venue Private House
Details 

Tue 3 Aug 2021 2.00 pm     Stamp Collecting     

Venue Private House
Details 

Fri 6 Aug 2021 9.45 am     Walking - Longer Walks     

Venue Various
Details 

Fri 3 Sep 2021 9.45 am     Walking - Longer Walks     

Venue Various
Details 

Tue 7 Sep 2021 2.00 pm     Stamp Collecting     

Venue Private House
Details 

Fri 1 Oct 2021 9.45 am     Walking - Longer Walks     

Venue Various
Details 

Tue 5 Oct 2021 2.00 pm     Stamp Collecting     

Venue Private House
Details 

Tue 2 Nov 2021 2.00 pm     Stamp Collecting     

Venue Private House
Details 

Fri 5 Nov 2021 9.45 am     Walking - Longer Walks     

Venue Various
Details 

Fri 3 Dec 2021 9.45 am     Walking - Longer Walks     

Venue Various
Details 

Tue 7 Dec 2021 2.00 pm     Stamp Collecting     

Venue Private House
Details