Craven

Return to Craven U3A

Craven U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Mon 23 May 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Monday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Dave Smith, 07703 207669
Details 

Tue 24 May 2022 11.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Wed 25 May 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Wednesday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Jon Tomlinson 07412 036738
Details 

Wed 25 May 2022 11.00 am     Spanish Intermediate     

Venue Private Houses
Enquiries charles_snaygill@yahoo.co.uk
Details 

Wed 25 May 2022 2.30 pm     Croquet     

Venue Pendle and Craven Croquet Club - map
Enquiries Graham Read -01756 794477,
Details 

Thu 26 May 2022 1.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Thu 26 May 2022 3.00 pm     Flower Arranging     

Venue Three Links Club - map
Enquiries Jesca de Rijk 07813 003635
Details 

Fri 27 May 2022 12.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 1)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Fri 27 May 2022 3.00 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 2)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Mon 30 May 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Monday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Dave Smith, 07703 207669
Details 

Tue 31 May 2022 11.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Wed 1 Jun 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Wednesday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Jon Tomlinson 07412 036738
Details 

Wed 1 Jun 2022 11.00 am     Spanish Intermediate     

Venue Private Houses
Enquiries charles_snaygill@yahoo.co.uk
Details 

Wed 1 Jun 2022 2.30 pm     Croquet     

Venue Pendle and Craven Croquet Club - map
Enquiries Graham Read -01756 794477,
Details 

Thu 2 Jun 2022 1.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Fri 3 Jun 2022 12.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 1)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Fri 3 Jun 2022 3.00 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 2)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Tue 7 Jun 2022 11.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Wed 8 Jun 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Wednesday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Jon Tomlinson 07412 036738
Details 

Wed 8 Jun 2022 11.00 am     Spanish Intermediate     

Venue Private Houses
Enquiries charles_snaygill@yahoo.co.uk
Details 

Wed 8 Jun 2022 2.30 pm     Croquet     

Venue Pendle and Craven Croquet Club - map
Enquiries Graham Read -01756 794477,
Details 

Thu 9 Jun 2022 1.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Thu 9 Jun 2022 3.00 pm     Flower Arranging     

Venue Three Links Club - map
Enquiries Jesca de Rijk 07813 003635
Details 

Fri 10 Jun 2022 12.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 1)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Fri 10 Jun 2022 3.00 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 2)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Mon 13 Jun 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Monday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Dave Smith, 07703 207669
Details 

Tue 14 Jun 2022 11.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Wed 15 Jun 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Wednesday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Jon Tomlinson 07412 036738
Details 

Wed 15 Jun 2022 11.00 am     Spanish Intermediate     

Venue Private Houses
Enquiries charles_snaygill@yahoo.co.uk
Details 

Wed 15 Jun 2022 2.30 pm     Croquet     

Venue Pendle and Craven Croquet Club - map
Enquiries Graham Read -01756 794477,
Details 

Thu 16 Jun 2022 1.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Fri 17 Jun 2022 12.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 1)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Fri 17 Jun 2022 3.00 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 2)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Mon 20 Jun 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Monday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Dave Smith, 07703 207669
Details 

Tue 21 Jun 2022 11.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Wed 22 Jun 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Wednesday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Jon Tomlinson 07412 036738
Details 

Wed 22 Jun 2022 11.00 am     Spanish Intermediate     

Venue Private Houses
Enquiries charles_snaygill@yahoo.co.uk
Details 

Wed 22 Jun 2022 2.30 pm     Croquet     

Venue Pendle and Craven Croquet Club - map
Enquiries Graham Read -01756 794477,
Details 

Thu 23 Jun 2022 1.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Thu 23 Jun 2022 3.00 pm     Flower Arranging     

Venue Three Links Club - map
Enquiries Jesca de Rijk 07813 003635
Details 

Fri 24 Jun 2022 12.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 1)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Fri 24 Jun 2022 3.00 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 2)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Tue 28 Jun 2022 11.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Wed 29 Jun 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Wednesday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Jon Tomlinson 07412 036738
Details 

Wed 29 Jun 2022 11.00 am     Spanish Intermediate     

Venue Private Houses
Enquiries charles_snaygill@yahoo.co.uk
Details 

Wed 29 Jun 2022 2.30 pm     Croquet     

Venue Pendle and Craven Croquet Club - map
Enquiries Graham Read -01756 794477,
Details 

Thu 30 Jun 2022 1.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Fri 1 Jul 2022 12.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 1)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Fri 1 Jul 2022 3.00 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 2)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Mon 4 Jul 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Monday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Dave Smith, 07703 207669
Details 

Tue 5 Jul 2022 11.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Wed 6 Jul 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Wednesday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Jon Tomlinson 07412 036738
Details 

Wed 6 Jul 2022 2.30 pm     Croquet     

Venue Pendle and Craven Croquet Club - map
Enquiries Graham Read -01756 794477,
Details 

Thu 7 Jul 2022 1.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Fri 8 Jul 2022 12.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 1)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Fri 8 Jul 2022 3.00 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 2)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Mon 11 Jul 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Monday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Dave Smith, 07703 207669
Details 

Tue 12 Jul 2022 11.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Wed 13 Jul 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Wednesday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Jon Tomlinson 07412 036738
Details 

Wed 13 Jul 2022 2.30 pm     Croquet     

Venue Pendle and Craven Croquet Club - map
Enquiries Graham Read -01756 794477,
Details 

Thu 14 Jul 2022 1.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Fri 15 Jul 2022 12.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 1)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Fri 15 Jul 2022 3.00 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 2)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Mon 18 Jul 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Monday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Dave Smith, 07703 207669
Details 

Tue 19 Jul 2022 11.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Wed 20 Jul 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Wednesday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Jon Tomlinson 07412 036738
Details 

Wed 20 Jul 2022 2.30 pm     Croquet     

Venue Pendle and Craven Croquet Club - map
Enquiries Graham Read -01756 794477,
Details 

Thu 21 Jul 2022 1.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Fri 22 Jul 2022 12.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 1)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Fri 22 Jul 2022 3.00 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 2)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Mon 25 Jul 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Monday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Dave Smith, 07703 207669
Details 

Tue 26 Jul 2022 11.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Wed 27 Jul 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Wednesday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Jon Tomlinson 07412 036738
Details 

Wed 27 Jul 2022 2.30 pm     Croquet     

Venue Pendle and Craven Croquet Club - map
Enquiries Graham Read -01756 794477,
Details 

Thu 28 Jul 2022 1.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Fri 29 Jul 2022 12.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 1)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Fri 29 Jul 2022 3.00 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 2)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Mon 1 Aug 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Monday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Dave Smith, 07703 207669
Details 

Tue 2 Aug 2022 11.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Wed 3 Aug 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Wednesday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Jon Tomlinson 07412 036738
Details 

Wed 3 Aug 2022 2.30 pm     Croquet     

Venue Pendle and Craven Croquet Club - map
Enquiries Graham Read -01756 794477,
Details 

Thu 4 Aug 2022 1.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Fri 5 Aug 2022 12.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 1)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Fri 5 Aug 2022 3.00 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 2)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Mon 8 Aug 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Monday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Dave Smith, 07703 207669
Details 

Tue 9 Aug 2022 11.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Wed 10 Aug 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Wednesday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Jon Tomlinson 07412 036738
Details 

Wed 10 Aug 2022 2.30 pm     Croquet     

Venue Pendle and Craven Croquet Club - map
Enquiries Graham Read -01756 794477,
Details 

Thu 11 Aug 2022 1.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Fri 12 Aug 2022 12.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 1)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Fri 12 Aug 2022 3.00 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 2)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Mon 15 Aug 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Monday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Dave Smith, 07703 207669
Details 

Tue 16 Aug 2022 11.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Wed 17 Aug 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Wednesday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Jon Tomlinson 07412 036738
Details 

Wed 17 Aug 2022 2.30 pm     Croquet     

Venue Pendle and Craven Croquet Club - map
Enquiries Graham Read -01756 794477,
Details 

Thu 18 Aug 2022 1.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Fri 19 Aug 2022 12.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 1)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Fri 19 Aug 2022 3.00 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 2)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Mon 22 Aug 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Monday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Dave Smith, 07703 207669
Details 

Tue 23 Aug 2022 11.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Wed 24 Aug 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Wednesday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Jon Tomlinson 07412 036738
Details 

Wed 24 Aug 2022 2.30 pm     Croquet     

Venue Pendle and Craven Croquet Club - map
Enquiries Graham Read -01756 794477,
Details 

Thu 25 Aug 2022 1.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Fri 26 Aug 2022 12.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 1)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Fri 26 Aug 2022 3.00 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 2)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Tue 30 Aug 2022 11.00 am     Walking Group     

Venue 
Enquiries George Mackley - 07706 369253
Details 

Wed 31 Aug 2022 10.30 am     Racketball Wednesday     

Venue Sandylands Sports Centre - map
Enquiries Jon Tomlinson 07412 036738
Details 

Wed 31 Aug 2022 2.30 pm     Croquet     

Venue Pendle and Craven Croquet Club - map
Enquiries Graham Read -01756 794477,
Details 

Fri 2 Sep 2022 12.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 1)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Fri 2 Sep 2022 3.00 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 2)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Wed 7 Sep 2022 2.30 pm     Croquet     

Venue Pendle and Craven Croquet Club - map
Enquiries Graham Read -01756 794477,
Details 

Fri 9 Sep 2022 12.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 1)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Fri 9 Sep 2022 3.00 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 2)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Wed 14 Sep 2022 2.30 pm     Croquet     

Venue Pendle and Craven Croquet Club - map
Enquiries Graham Read -01756 794477,
Details 

Fri 16 Sep 2022 12.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 1)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Fri 16 Sep 2022 3.00 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 2)     

Venue Whinfield Bowling Club
Enquiries Keith Waddington 01756 79412
Details 

Wed 21 Sep 2022 2.30 pm     Croquet     

Venue Pendle and Craven Croquet Club - map
Enquiries Graham Read -01756 794477,
Details 

Wed 28 Sep 2022 2.30 pm     Croquet     

Venue Pendle and Craven Croquet Club - map
Enquiries Graham Read -01756 794477,
Details