Craven

Return to Craven U3A

Craven U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Tue 18 Jun 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Tuesday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 18 Jun 2019 1.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 3)     

Venue Craven Bowls Club
Enquiries Alan Price 01535 656794
Details 

Wed 19 Jun 2019 10.30 am     Spanish Continuers     

Venue Private Houses
Enquiries Carol Wilkinson 01756 461479
Details 

Thu 20 Jun 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Thursday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 25 Jun 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Tuesday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 25 Jun 2019 1.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 3)     

Venue Craven Bowls Club
Enquiries Alan Price 01535 656794
Details 

Wed 26 Jun 2019 10.30 am     Spanish Continuers     

Venue Private Houses
Enquiries Carol Wilkinson 01756 461479
Details 

Thu 27 Jun 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Thursday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 2 Jul 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Tuesday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 2 Jul 2019 1.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 3)     

Venue Craven Bowls Club
Enquiries Alan Price 01535 656794
Details 

Wed 3 Jul 2019 10.30 am     Spanish Continuers     

Venue Private Houses
Enquiries Carol Wilkinson 01756 461479
Details 

Thu 4 Jul 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Thursday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 9 Jul 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Tuesday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 9 Jul 2019 1.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 3)     

Venue Craven Bowls Club
Enquiries Alan Price 01535 656794
Details 

Wed 10 Jul 2019 10.30 am     Spanish Continuers     

Venue Private Houses
Enquiries Carol Wilkinson 01756 461479
Details 

Thu 11 Jul 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Thursday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 16 Jul 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Tuesday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 16 Jul 2019 1.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 3)     

Venue Craven Bowls Club
Enquiries Alan Price 01535 656794
Details 

Wed 17 Jul 2019 10.30 am     Spanish Continuers     

Venue Private Houses
Enquiries Carol Wilkinson 01756 461479
Details 

Thu 18 Jul 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Thursday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 23 Jul 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Tuesday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 23 Jul 2019 1.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 3)     

Venue Craven Bowls Club
Enquiries Alan Price 01535 656794
Details 

Wed 24 Jul 2019 10.30 am     Spanish Continuers     

Venue Private Houses
Enquiries Carol Wilkinson 01756 461479
Details 

Thu 25 Jul 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Thursday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 30 Jul 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Tuesday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 30 Jul 2019 1.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 3)     

Venue Craven Bowls Club
Enquiries Alan Price 01535 656794
Details 

Wed 31 Jul 2019 10.30 am     Spanish Continuers     

Venue Private Houses
Enquiries Carol Wilkinson 01756 461479
Details 

Thu 1 Aug 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Thursday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 6 Aug 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Tuesday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 6 Aug 2019 1.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 3)     

Venue Craven Bowls Club
Enquiries Alan Price 01535 656794
Details 

Wed 7 Aug 2019 10.30 am     Spanish Continuers     

Venue Private Houses
Enquiries Carol Wilkinson 01756 461479
Details 

Thu 8 Aug 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Thursday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 13 Aug 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Tuesday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 13 Aug 2019 1.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 3)     

Venue Craven Bowls Club
Enquiries Alan Price 01535 656794
Details 

Wed 14 Aug 2019 10.30 am     Spanish Continuers     

Venue Private Houses
Enquiries Carol Wilkinson 01756 461479
Details 

Thu 15 Aug 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Thursday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 20 Aug 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Tuesday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 20 Aug 2019 1.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 3)     

Venue Craven Bowls Club
Enquiries Alan Price 01535 656794
Details 

Wed 21 Aug 2019 10.30 am     Spanish Continuers     

Venue Private Houses
Enquiries Carol Wilkinson 01756 461479
Details 

Thu 22 Aug 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Thursday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 27 Aug 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Tuesday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 27 Aug 2019 1.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 3)     

Venue Craven Bowls Club
Enquiries Alan Price 01535 656794
Details 

Wed 28 Aug 2019 10.30 am     Spanish Continuers     

Venue Private Houses
Enquiries Carol Wilkinson 01756 461479
Details 

Thu 29 Aug 2019 12.00 am     Walking Group 1     Summer 2019 Thursday Walking Date

Venue 
Enquiries 
Details Please refer to the Summer 2019 Walking Programme for the full walk details.

Tue 3 Sep 2019 1.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 3)     

Venue Craven Bowls Club
Enquiries Alan Price 01535 656794
Details 

Tue 10 Sep 2019 1.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 3)     

Venue Craven Bowls Club
Enquiries Alan Price 01535 656794
Details 

Tue 17 Sep 2019 1.30 pm     Crown Green Bowls (Group 3)     

Venue Craven Bowls Club
Enquiries Alan Price 01535 656794
Details 

Mon 30 Sep 2019 10.00 am     Learning to be retired     

Venue Christ Church - website - map
Enquiries Chris Newson
Details 

Mon 7 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Learning to be retired     

Venue Christ Church - website - map
Enquiries Chris Newson
Details 

Mon 14 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Learning to be retired     

Venue Christ Church - website - map
Enquiries Chris Newson
Details 

Mon 28 Oct 2019 10.00 am     Learning to be retired     

Venue Christ Church - website - map
Enquiries Chris Newson
Details 

Mon 4 Nov 2019 10.00 am     Learning to be retired     

Venue Christ Church - website - map
Enquiries Chris Newson
Details